Best Brick Paver Sealer Reviews 2022  4.9/5 (665)

by Concrete Sealer Reviews

This post was most recently updated on January 19th, 2022

What is the Best Brick Paver Sealer – Updated 2022

Brick Paver Sealer

Brick Paver Sealer

2022 is here and time to review and apply a new Brick Paver Sealer. This article is our top Paver Sealer article on our Review site and there have been over 6000 Questions and Answers and 650 Consumer Reviews on this topic.

Need Help on Finding the Best Brick Paver Sealer?

If you need advice on what is the Best Brick Paver Sealer for you, please ask below in the comment area at the bottom.


Brick Paver Patios and landscaping blocks have become increasingly popular in the last 10-20 years. They offer an alternative to regular plain white concrete by adding old world charm, which resembles walkways and streets of the 19th century. Brick Paver patios can be customized to be designed for any area. They are very popular for driveways, walkways, around pools, etc. Of course, with any exterior horizontal surface, there is a need for general maintenance with brick pavers by cleaning and sealing on a regular basis.

Brick paver sealers are water repellents and coatings that are specifically designed to be used on paver stones and blocks.

Brick Paver Sealers have 3 major functions:

  • Seal and protect the pavers from UV degradation and fading.
  • Enhance the pavers by either adding a wet look, shine, or both.
  • Solidify or stabilizing the jointing sand in between the individual stones

Top 5 Paver Sealer Ratings in 2022

Super Seal 30 Paver Sealer Review

Super Seal 30 Paver Sealer Review

1. Super Seal 30 – Best Glossy Paver Sealer

SuperSeal30 is a Higher Gloss Concrete Sealer that can be used for many types of concrete surfaces. SuperSeal30 is very popular for Brick Paver Patios, Driveways, Walkways, etc. This sealer will darken the appearance and leave a higher gloss shine.

Where To Find On Google: SuperSeal30 Paver Sealer
Sealer Type: Solvent-based breathable styrene-acrylic sealer
Wet Look: Deep Wet Look
Shine Level: Higher Gloss
Joint Stabilization: Yes
ConcreteSealerReview.com Rating (On a scale of 1-10): 8.60
See Super Seal 30 Paver Sealer Review Here: Super Seal 30 Gloss

Super Seal 25 Paver Sealer Review

Super Seal 25 Paver Sealer Review

2. Super Seal 25 Semi-Gloss – Best Overall Paver Sealer

Similar to the SuperSeal30, SuperSeal25 is a Semi-Gloss Paver Sealer that can be used for Brick Paver Patios, Walkways, Driveways, etc. This sealer will darken the appearance and leave a shine similar to a semi-gloss. The SuperSeal25 is a 25% solid solvent based breathable acrylic sealer and curing compound.

Where To Find On Google: SuperSeal25 Semi-Gloss Sealer
Sealer Type: Solvent-based breathable styrene-acrylic sealer
Wet Look: Deep Wet Look
Shine Level: Semi-Gloss
Joint Stabilization: Yes
ConcreteSealerReview.com Rating (On a scale of 1-10): 8.40
See Super Seal 25 Paver Sealer Review Here: Super Seal 25 Gloss

Supreme Shield SB-600 Paver Sealer Review

Supreme Shield SB-600 Paver Sealer Review

3. Supreme Shield SB-600 – Best Wet Look Paver Sealer

SUPREME SHIELD SB is a solvent-based penetrating sealer designed for stamped concrete, concrete pavers, and other porous concrete surfaces. Application of SUPREME SHIELD SB will enhance the color and give the wet look without adding the gloss and plastic look associated with other traditional film-forming sealers. Once treated, the surface repels water and oil to prevent staining.

Where To Find On Google: Supreme Shield SB-600
Sealer Type: Solvent-based breathable styrene-acrylic sealer
Wet Look: Deep Wet Look
Shine Level: No Gloss or Shine
Joint Stabilization: Small amount
ConcreteSealerReview.com Rating (On a scale of 1-10): 9.0
See Supreme Shield SB-600 Paver Sealer Review Here: Supreme Shield SB-600

MasonrySaver Paver Sealer Review

MasonrySaver Paver Sealer Review

4. Masonry Saver Paver Sealer – Best Water-Based Paver Sealer

MasonrySaver (Also known as Defy) Epoxy Fortified Paver Sealer is a durable, water-based, clear wet-look concrete sealant designed to protect and beautify both clay brick and cement patio type paver stones, giving them a rich satin finish while also functioning as a paver sand sealer.

Where To Find On Google: Defy MasonrySaver Paver Sealer
Sealer Type: Water-based breathable acrylic sealer
Wet Look: Adequate Wet Look
Shine Level: Satin Shine
Joint Stabilization: Yes
ConcreteSealerReview.com Rating (On a scale of 1-10): 8.0
See Masonry Saver Paver Sealer Review Here: Masonry Saver Paver Sealer

SB-6000 Paver Sealer Review

SB-6000 Paver Sealer Review

5. Surebond SB-6000 – Best Water-Based Wet Look Paver Sealer

SB-6000 Wet Look Sealer seals and enhances the natural colors of treated surfaces with a luxurious, wet look. It is breathable and will not trap naturally occurring efflorescence, allowing it to be applied immediately after paving stones are installed. SB-6000 Wet Look Sealer improves surface durability and freeze-thaw resistance while protecting the surface from salt, acid, and staining. SB-6000 Wet Look Sealer is a water-based, exterior quality, epoxy modified surface sealer.

Where To Find On Google: SB-6000 Wet Look Sealer
Sealer Type: Wet-Look water-based, epoxy modified
Wet Look: Adequate Wet Look
Shine Level: No shine
Joint Stabilization: No
ConcreteSealerReview.com Rating (On a scale of 1-10): 7.4
See Surebond SB-600 Paver Sealer Review Article: Surebond SB-6000


Best Brick Paver Sealer to use in 2022?

Well, there isn’t one that stands out from the rest for all scenarios. To determine what paver sealer is best you must first understand the differences between the paver sealers and what you would like to achieve when done.

Solid Acrylics vs Breathable (Styrene) Acrylics Paver Sealer

When choosing a paver sealer is best to understand that not all acrylics are created equal. There are many paver sealers that contain inferior acrylics that will blush to turn white in color. Notably Behr Wet Look Sealer and H&C Water-based sealer. Best for a paver sealer is one that does not seal the surface 100% but rather breathes. These sealers are less prone to trapping moisture, which may lead to the dreaded white haze. Most high-quality water-based sealers will not blush as they are thinner in viscosity. Solvent-based sealers containing a solid acrylic will have a tendency to blush/turn white. If you choose a solvent-based sealer, make sure that it is a “Styrene” acrylic as these have tiny pinholes that allow the coating to breathe.

Solvent Based Paver Sealers

Traditionally, these are the most popular and have been around for the longest time. These paver sealers are typically high in acrylic solids and will darken the surface. Available in Matte, Semi-Gloss, and High Gloss shine. Due to changes in many state’s VOC laws, solvent-based sealers may not be available locally but rather purchased online.

Crystal clear in liquid form. Popular solvents are Xylene, Toluene, and other Aromatic Solvents.

Pros: Last about 2+ years. Darken the color more so than water-based sealers. Add a higher level of gloss if desired. Typically only one coat is needed. A higher level of protection against UV degradation and fading. Better for vehicle traffic.

Cons: It May need to be rolled on as many cannot be sprayed (too thick). It will not solidify joint sand as well as a water-based version. Square footage is less, typically about 100-125 sq. feet per gallon.

Top Solvent-Based Paver Sealers

  1. Super Seal 30
  2. Super Seal 25
  3. Supreme Shield SB-600

Water-Based Paver Sealers

Water-based versions of paver sealers have been forced on the scene in the last 5-10 years due to low VOC (volatile organic compounds) laws. Currently, there are over 16 states in the US that restrict the availability of solvent-based sealers. Water-based sealers still contain acrylics but will have a lower solid content.

Milky white in liquid form that dries clear.

Pros: Easily applied with a garden-type pump sprayer. Will penetrate better into the substrate and sand joints. It hardens jointing sand better. Square footage is better than solvent-based sealers. Typically 150-200 sq. feet per gallon.

Cons: Multiple coats are needed. Will not darken as deeply or leave a high gloss like a solvent-based paver sealer. Medium level of protection from UV degradation and fading. Softer acrylics can be prone to tire marks on a hot day.

Top Water-Based Paver Sealers

  1. Masonry Saver Paver Sealer
  2. Surebond SB-6000

Joint Sand Stabilizing Paver Sealer

A side function of paver sealing is the ability to help solidify or stabilize the jointing sand from erosion. While most paver sealers will do this to some extent, some are designed specifically for this purpose. Examples: SB-1300 and SB-7000.

Top Joint Sand Stabilizing Sealer Paver Sealer

  1. Super Seal 25
  2. Super Seal 30
  3. Surebond SB-1300 Joint Stabilizing Sealer
  4. Surebond SB-7000 Joint Stabilizing Sealer

Wet Look Paver Sealers

“Wet look” sometimes gets confused with “gloss”. Using a paver sealer that will leave a “wet look” means you are darkening the surface similar to as if it was wet with water. These sealers may or may not contain a shine level of some sort.

Top Wet Look/No Gloss Paver Sealer

  1. Supreme Shield SB-600
  2. Surebond SB-6000

Gloss Paver Sealers

Gloss sealers will add a shine to the surface ranging from matte to high gloss. In most scenarios, you will also darken the pavers with a wet look. These sealers may be prone to being slippery when wet.

Top Gloss Paver Sealers

  1. Super Seal 30 Higher Gloss
  2. Super seal 25 Semi-Gloss

Need Help on Finding the Best Brick Paver Sealer?

Hopefully, you now have a better understanding of the different types of paver sealers that are available. If you would like help choosing a paver sealer please answer these questions in the comment area below:

  1. Wet Look? Yes or No
  2. No Gloss, Matte, Semi-Gloss, High Gloss
  3. Joint Stabilization Importance? Yes or No
  4. Easily applied? Yes or No
  5. Small description of an area that sealer will be applied to. Examples: Patio, Driveway, Pool Deck, etc

Answer 5 Questions in Comment Area to find the Best Paver Sealer for you!

Best Brick Paver Sealer Photos

The Best Brick Paver Sealers Video


Please Rate This Article/Product. You may post comments or ask questions below.

You may also like

guest
6.2K Comments
newest
oldest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Jan
Jan
8 days ago

We have recently installed driveway/patio/walkway brick pavers in SW Florida

  1. Wet Look? Yes
  2. No Gloss, Matte,
  3. Joint Stabilization Importance? Yes
  4. Easily applied? Yes preferred but not important
  5. Small description of an area that sealer will be applied to. Patio, Driveway, walkway
jack
jack
10 days ago

wetlook? no
No gloss
joint stabilization? not sure
Easily applied? If possible
I have a south facing wall where the wind and rain here in seattle hits hard. I have a exterior wall of sand lime brick (calcium silicate) which is allowing water through it. I’ve spent a ton on money of other solutions but two masons have said this is part of the problem (a limited amount of tuck pointing is also needed). What would be the best breathable sealer?

jack
jack
9 days ago

OK. It’s not limestone sand but regular quartz sand. Does that make any difference? Thanks for your reply in any case.

Suzi
Suzi
11 days ago
  1. Wet Look? Yes
  2. High Gloss
  3. Joint Stabilization Importance? Thin joints to not really
  4. Easily applied? Yes
  5. Small description of an area that sealer will be applied to.
  6. driveway facing south would like water based for easy clean up. THANK YOU!
Suzi
Suzi
11 days ago

I am looking for the best water based paver sealer. I would like wet look with high gloss. Do I use two products or one? My pavers are very dull in color due to the hot florida sun. Driveway is facing south.

Ileana Maria Leyva
Ileana Maria Leyva
14 days ago

which is the best matte non slip brick paver sealer.I live in Florida

jeffrey san
jeffrey san
27 days ago

hi, what is the best sealant to prevent water from seeping in? with the most recent rain, water started to seep into the basement/foundation.

Jeffrey san
Jeffrey san
26 days ago

Some of the pavers have tiny gaps in between the pavers. Will try to seal the gap with cement mix and then thinking adding sealant on top?

Jeffrey san
Jeffrey san
25 days ago

I understand it will not be 100% but will the sealant help at all with preventing the water from seeping in?

Jay Harmin
Jay Harmin
1 month ago

Using Techo-Bloc pavers.
Satin finish, want to hold the color in the pavers and prevent staining. I guess joint stabilization is a plus as well.

Steve Gubber
Steve Gubber
1 month ago
  1. Wet Look: Yes
  2. Other finish: No Gloss
  3. Joint Stabilization Importance: No
  4. Ease of application: Probably hiring professional to apply.
  5. Small description: Patio, 1000 sf, Calstone Mission Gray/Charcoal/Tan. Installation completed last week.
  6. Other: Applying in CA, so probably low VOC and/or water based required.

Thank you!

Steve Gubber
Steve Gubber
1 month ago

Thank you!

Steven
Steven
1 month ago

1) Yes, we want a Wet Look, or at least a good amount of Color Enhancement!
2) We want NO GLOSS, or MATT Finish, or very little “shine”.
3) I guess it would be good to have some joint stabilization, although It’s not high on my priority.
4) Yes, easily applied – as I’d love to do it myself!
5) It’s a newly installed Tremron, Brick Paver, Circular Driveway in a sunny part of South Florida.

Thank you so much for any recommendation you can give us in this project.
Cheers!

Steven Goddard
Steven Goddard
1 month ago

Thanks for the recommendation! With the SS SB-600, do you have to thin the product with water, or can I roll it on as-is? Will it be slippery – especially after a rain shower? Do you recommend one coat or two? And how many years will it last before having to apply again? And does it need to stripped off before another application, or can we just apply right over the old one?
Sorry for all the questions! We’re new at this. 😂

Julie Welch
Julie Welch
1 month ago

1. Don’t want wet look
2. We want either no gloss or matte finish
3. Joint stabilization not really important
4. Easily applied… yes, we’d like to do it ourselves
5. Brick pavers on covered lanai, sidewalk, and driveway, in Central Florida.

We’d like a water based sealer.
Thanks!

Julie Welch
Julie Welch
1 month ago

Thanks!

Julie Welch
Julie Welch
1 month ago

Will this sealer prevent fading in Florida sun? Thanks!

Joseph DeRosa
Joseph DeRosa
1 month ago

What is the best treatment for preventing crabapple stains on pavers, or least making it easier to remove smashed crabapples?

James Mossell
James Mossell
1 month ago

I just had my limestone outdoor pavers sealed and now half of them, on the shaded side of the yard,stay wet all the time. I live in Florida. Any suggestions?

Lydia
Lydia
1 month ago

Just had a poor job done at walkway! The boarder support to be black, but they all look pale now like they have been bleached. So I think maybe a wet look pavers sealer would help bring back the color? Cuz we have kids so I don’t want floor to be slippery. And easy apply. Thanks

9B4FB5C3-B756-4093-95DF-25F9E069A92F.jpeg
Lydia
Lydia
1 month ago

It says repels water and oil, will it be slipper?

John
John
1 month ago

We have brick pavers in the pool area. I would like to seal but I am concerned about creating a slippery surface. What do you recommend? Basically it looks like your picture above this comment section “Why seal brick pavers in 2021”. I would like to know what sealer was used and get advice on the application.

Andre L Lavigne
Andre L Lavigne
2 months ago

Just installed brick pavers in a sort of dog run. Need a sealer that will bring out the colors, wet look, joint stabilization and resists pet urine. Thank you.

Andre Lavigne
Andre Lavigne
1 month ago

What’s the difference between the 2?

Dave Bickford
Dave Bickford
2 months ago

Recommendation for no wet look, no gloss, good joint stabilization, easily applied, for driveway and lanai? thanks

Barry J Plener
Barry J Plener
2 months ago

What is the best wet look sealer around the pool and easiest to apply.
On interlock brick
Want flashy look

Last edited 2 months ago by Barry J Plener
Barry Plener
Barry Plener
2 months ago

thanks where shouild i buy this and should i use a sprayer if so which one or a roller?

Raj
Raj
2 months ago
  1. Wet Look? Yes
  2. High Gloss
  3. Joint Stabilization Importance? No
  4. Easily applied? Yes
  5. Small description of an area that sealer will be applied to – to be applied to pavers in courtyard, driveway and backyard — central Florida, Orlando area
Arnold DeMarco
Arnold DeMarco
2 months ago

best water based sealer for new driveway and walkway pavers. Semi gloss, joint stabilization, long lasting.

Dejan
Dejan
2 months ago

Wet Look? Yes
No Gloss, Matte
Joint Stabilization Importance? Yes
Easily applied? No
Small description of an area that sealer will be applied to. Driveway

Rick
Rick
2 months ago

No
Matte
No
Yes
Covered patio

Ronald Lee Melton
Ronald Lee Melton
2 months ago

looking for a good sealer to apply to already sealed pavers with sealnlock water base sealer. not overly impressed with the product. no shine and want to know what can be applied over this base sealant. last sealant applied two years ago. Please advise?

Ronald Melton
Ronald Melton
2 months ago

Apply right over water base, after pressure washing and filling in sand? Would this give a somewhat of a glossy sheen? White cloudy areas in a few areas, needs stripped, sanded?

David M
David M
2 months ago

Wet look – No.
No gloss or matte.
Joint stabilization – Yes.
Easily applied – Yes.
Driveway & walkway using Belgard Catalina Grana in Florida sun.

Miguel martinez
Miguel martinez
2 months ago

Hello, wich sealer do you recommend for this pavers, and what type of gloss will look better.. thank you

IMG_20211023_174044.jpg
Barry L. Fredrickson
Barry L. Fredrickson
3 months ago

I have a red brick walkway (previously sealed 6-7 years ago) and a concrete paver walkway (never been sealed) and would like a sealer(s) recommendation for both (understand they may be different). Wet look-yes, High gloss-yes, joint stabilization-no, easily applied-no.Thank you!

Efrain Bautista
Efrain Bautista
3 months ago

dou you have any location to get this sealer in Los Angeles or Orange County?

Vicki McCreary
Vicki McCreary
3 months ago

875 sq ft paver patio /courtyard ( 25×35)
Full sun Florida
Wet look – yes
Semigloss
Joint stability- yes
Easily applied – yes
Patio / courtyard
How many gallons also please thanks

James J
James J
3 months ago

What are your thoughts on brick choice also. We are selling the house in a couple of years.

E9A1BF26-91B5-4CFE-9F60-501FB2E61C36.jpeg
JAMES J
JAMES J
3 months ago

You think they may start crumbling or something? I don’t know anyone who has them. Do you know anyone who does or have you seen them used before?

James J
James J
3 months ago

What would you recommend that has a similar look to the big combo blocks. Are there some individual blocks that have the same look as the individual sections of the combo block?

JAMES J
JAMES J
3 months ago

You mean like Unilock or Techobloc?

JAMES J
JAMES J
3 months ago

Thanks for the quick responses!
What do you think about Brock or Gator Panel base instead of the traditional rock base?

A56F7836-98DB-49DE-8E2D-34AE87FC31A5.jpeg
James J
James J
3 months ago

Wet Look? Yes
Semi-Gloss
Joint Stabilization Importance? Yes
Easily applied? No
155 square feet approx. 17’x9’
The 2 bricks on far right are the ones we’re probably going with. They are EZ Cottage stone from Menard’s. It’s very porous so we want it sealed to keep from absorbing water. They all have different sealers on them that I was trying out so they all have a wet look.

79D7C77D-C4BD-4318-9BD5-10555AFF091D.jpeg
James J
James J
3 months ago

If I go with the Unilock pavers, which are the small bricks on the picture, and use Super Seal 25, will they be slippery when wet after rain, etc?

Juan cruz
Juan cruz
3 months ago

1.)yes
2.)semi
3.)yes
4.)no
NEW 400 SQUARE FT DRIVEWAY AND SEVERAL WALKWAYS
WANT SEAL SOON AND WANT TO AVOID WHITE FILM

Juan cruz
Juan cruz
3 months ago

you I ordered it already.
Can I seal before polymeric sand?
I have holland walkway and unilock 3 piece driveway.

Juan cruz
Juan cruz
3 months ago

Also I forgot to mention its a new installation and I have not put the polymeric yet.
It has been raining alot here.
How long should I wait to seal it also can I seal before adding polymeric

Juan cruz
Juan cruz
3 months ago
Reply to  Juan cruz

Thank you I ordered it already.
Can I seal before polymeric sand?
I have holland walkway and unilock 3 piece driveway.

Mike
Mike
3 months ago

i have a 20 year old Unilock paver walkway and wall that was never sealed and is looking tired and dirty and would benefit from a good re-levelling, cleaning and sealing
Is there a good article/video on cleaning and surface prep before sealing?
How long do sealers typically last?
is it straightforward to reseal them when necessary?
if you use a particular product, are you married to that product when resealing, ie are you foreclosing future options?

Thanks!

Mike
Mike
3 months ago

I have a follow-on question: I have a persistent problem with moss in the seams between my pavers; will a particular sealer or sand type help alleviate moss growth?

tom
tom
3 months ago

Please advise best sealer for driveway pavers sealed with seal n. lock natural lustre last year now looks dull. Most important thing is to prevent hot tire pickup; I need a sealer which won’t allow hot tire pickup. Please advise.

Ramesh
Ramesh
3 months ago

I will like to reseal my concrete paver patio. It was sealed 7 years ago with a solvent based sealer. I like wet look and some gloss but not high gloss. I will also like to stabilize the sand in between pavers. Area to be sealed is about 1800 sq ft.

tom
tom
3 months ago

will the super seal 25 go through a regular garden sprayer?

William Lamb
William Lamb
3 months ago

what should I use to seal this type of stone, I would like a wet look but not too shiny
thanks

image.jpg
image.jpg
Joel Reynolds
Joel Reynolds
3 months ago

We live in Florida and the pavers haven’t been sealed yet what is your recommendation for a sealer and where can I buy it?

Wanda Taylor
Wanda Taylor
3 months ago
  1. Wet Look? Yes
  2. High Gloss
  3. Joint Stabilization Importance? Yes
  4. Easily applied? Yes
  5. Patio, Driveway, Porch, walkway in Michigan
Last edited 3 months ago by Wanda Taylor
Greg A
Greg A
3 months ago

Wet Look? Yes Semi-Gloss Joint Stabilization Importance? No Easily applied? Yes Small description of an area that sealer will be applied to. Pool Deck Last year, my concrete pool deck pavers were pressure cleaned, and sealed with a water based sealer. Product had no shine and minimal darkening effect. This year, to control weed growth between pavers, I was miss-lead and used a solution of vinegar & salt. It may have worked for the weeds, but severely etch the surface, into a dry whiteish hue. What can I use to seal, dark and satin gloss finish? Anything to worry about with… Read more »

Scott
Scott
3 months ago
  1. Wet Look? Yes
  2. Semi-Gloss
  3. Joint Stabilization Importance? Yes
  4. Easily applied? Yes
  5. Small description of an area that sealer will be applied to: Being applied to a yorkstone paver patio in Wisconsin. Thinking of ordering Super Seal 25 based on information I read here. Could you confirm you recommendation?
Laurie
Laurie
3 months ago

What’s your opinion of Ure Seal H2O water based sealant for pavers in FL?

Michiel
Michiel
4 months ago

Edit to first post – Wet look is okay. Just don’t want a glossy look. Most important is restoring color and heat durability. Thanks

Michiel
Michiel
4 months ago

Wet look? No
No gloss
Joint Stabilization – not sure what this is
Easily applied? Least important
We live in AZ with 100+ temps 5 months out of the year. Need something durable that best holds up to these conditions. We have a large paver courtyard and back patio. Thanks

Rwo
Rwo
4 months ago
  1. Wet Look? No
  2. No gloss- prefer Matte
  3. Joint Stabilization Importance? Yes
  4. Easily applied? Yes
  5. pavers surrounding pool
Lynn Cowley
Lynn Cowley
4 months ago

1. Wet Look? Yes
2. No gloss or Matte
3. Joint Stabilization Importance? Yes
4. Easily applied? Yes, but least important consideration
5. Pool deck of concrete pavers with polymeric sand. Joint stabilization is important because we hate the sand tracking everywhere. Is that what you mean by stabilization, or is that more about penetration that hardens the entire joint?

Thank you!

Lynn Cowley
Lynn Cowley
4 months ago

Thank you!

WendySue Barthelemy
WendySue Barthelemy
3 months ago
Reply to  Lynn Cowley

Our polymeric sand was terrible this year 3,500 ft2 of a mess! It tracked everywhere for nearly 2 months.. professionally installed and $10,k in paver repairs and a new drain. It went into the pool causing algae etc. I think there is something wrong with the sand – less poly? To create the hardening – I am using a joint specific sealer to fix the issue. Treating it like non polymeric sand.. Fingers crossed!

If I have used a water-based sealer in the past ca
If I have used a water-based sealer in the past ca
4 months ago

If I have used a water-based sealer in the past can I swap back to a petroleum based sealer

Nicole Coleman
Nicole Coleman
4 months ago

Wet Look? Yes
Matte or Semi-Gloss
Joint Stabilization Importance? Yes
Easily applied? If possible
Small description of an area that sealer will be applied to – 400sqft Paver Patio with Poly sand in New England. South facing, direct sun, moderate snow. Need low slip potential when wet.

Sue
Sue
4 months ago

Best sealer for pavers around pool. Also have a travertine paver around edge of pool.Live in hot and sunny Fl

Sue
Sue
4 months ago

Wet look yes
semi gloss yes
joint stabilization yes
easy apply yes
area to seal pavers around pool, with a travertine edge. Florida

Gavin
Gavin
4 months ago

Wet Look – NO
Gloss or Matte – Clear
Joint Stabilization – Yes
Easily Applied – Yes
Area that sealer will be applied to: Front walkway and back patio paved with concrete pavers

David
David
4 months ago
  1. Wet Look? Yes
  2. No Gloss or Matte
  3. Joint Stabilization Importance? No
  4. Easily applied? Yes
  5. Small description of an area that sealer will be applied to. Patio
Alfred Milton
Alfred Milton
5 months ago

I have an oak tree staining my driveway and a palm tree that drops small black berries on my walkway. Which sealer will help me avoid stains from these trees.

Andy
Andy
5 months ago

What is the best sprayer available for water based sealer like SB 6000?

Andy
Andy
5 months ago

Very helpful Thank You

6.2K
0
Questions or leave a review, please comment!x