Best Brick Paver Sealer Reviews 2022  4.9/5 (669)

by Concrete Sealer Reviews

This post was most recently updated on May 17th, 2022

What is the Best Brick Paver Sealer – Updated 2022

Brick Paver Sealer

Brick Paver Sealer

2022 is here and time to review and apply a new Brick Paver Sealer. This article is our top Paver Sealer article on our Review site and there have been over 6000 Questions and Answers and 650 Consumer Reviews on this topic.

Need Help Finding the Best Brick Paver Sealer?

If you need advice on what is the Best Brick Paver Sealer for you, please ask below in the comment area at the bottom.


Brick Paver Patios and landscaping blocks have become increasingly popular in the last 10-20 years. They offer an alternative to regular plain white concrete by adding old world charm, which resembles walkways and streets of the 19th century. Brick Paver patios can be customized to be designed for any area. They are very popular for driveways, walkways, around pools, etc. Of course, with any exterior horizontal surface, there is a need for general maintenance with brick pavers by cleaning and sealing on a regular basis.

Brick paver sealers are water repellents and coatings that are specifically designed to be used on paver stones and blocks.

Brick Paver Sealers have 3 major functions:

  • Seal and protect the pavers from UV degradation and fading.
  • Enhance the pavers by either adding a wet look, shine, or both.
  • Solidify or stabilizing the jointing sand in between the individual stones

Top 5 Paver Sealer Ratings in 2022

Super Seal 30 Paver Sealer Review

Super Seal 30 Paver Sealer Review

1. Super Seal 30 – Best Glossy Paver Sealer

SuperSeal30 is a Higher Gloss Concrete Sealer that can be used for many types of concrete surfaces. SuperSeal30 is very popular for Brick Paver Patios, Driveways, Walkways, etc. This sealer will darken the appearance and leave a higher gloss shine.

Where To Find On Google: SuperSeal30 Paver Sealer
Sealer Type: Solvent-based breathable styrene-acrylic sealer
Wet Look: Deep Wet Look
Shine Level: Higher Gloss
Joint Stabilization: Yes
ConcreteSealerReview.com Rating (On a scale of 1-10): 8.60
See Super Seal 30 Paver Sealer Review Here: Super Seal 30 Gloss

Super Seal 25 Paver Sealer Review

Super Seal 25 Paver Sealer Review

2. Super Seal 25 Semi-Gloss – Best Overall Paver Sealer

Similar to the SuperSeal30, SuperSeal25 is a Semi-Gloss Paver Sealer that can be used for Brick Paver Patios, Walkways, Driveways, etc. This sealer will darken the appearance and leave a shine similar to a semi-gloss. The SuperSeal25 is a 25% solid solvent based breathable acrylic sealer and curing compound.

Where To Find On Google: SuperSeal25 Semi-Gloss Sealer
Sealer Type: Solvent-based breathable styrene-acrylic sealer
Wet Look: Deep Wet Look
Shine Level: Semi-Gloss
Joint Stabilization: Yes
ConcreteSealerReview.com Rating (On a scale of 1-10): 8.40
See Super Seal 25 Paver Sealer Review Here: Super Seal 25 Gloss

Supreme Shield SB-600 Paver Sealer Review

Supreme Shield SB-600 Paver Sealer Review

3. Supreme Shield SB-600 – Best Wet Look Paver Sealer

SUPREME SHIELD SB is a solvent-based penetrating sealer designed for stamped concrete, concrete pavers, and other porous concrete surfaces. Application of SUPREME SHIELD SB will enhance the color and give the wet look without adding the gloss and plastic look associated with other traditional film-forming sealers. Once treated, the surface repels water and oil to prevent staining.

Where To Find On Google: Supreme Shield SB-600
Sealer Type: Solvent-based breathable styrene-acrylic sealer
Wet Look: Deep Wet Look
Shine Level: No Gloss or Shine
Joint Stabilization: Small amount
ConcreteSealerReview.com Rating (On a scale of 1-10): 9.0
See Supreme Shield SB-600 Paver Sealer Review Here: Supreme Shield SB-600

MasonrySaver Paver Sealer Review

MasonrySaver Paver Sealer Review

4. Masonry Saver Paver Sealer – Best Water-Based Paver Sealer

MasonrySaver (Also known as Defy) Epoxy Fortified Paver Sealer is a durable, water-based, clear wet-look concrete sealant designed to protect and beautify both clay brick and cement patio type paver stones, giving them a rich satin finish while also functioning as a paver sand sealer.

Where To Find On Google: Defy MasonrySaver Paver Sealer
Sealer Type: Water-based breathable acrylic sealer
Wet Look: Adequate Wet Look
Shine Level: Satin Shine
Joint Stabilization: Yes
ConcreteSealerReview.com Rating (On a scale of 1-10): 8.0
See Masonry Saver Paver Sealer Review Here: Masonry Saver Paver Sealer

SB-6000 Paver Sealer Review

SB-6000 Paver Sealer Review

5. Surebond SB-6000 – Best Water-Based Wet Look Paver Sealer

SB-6000 Wet Look Sealer seals and enhances the natural colors of treated surfaces with a luxurious, wet look. It is breathable and will not trap naturally occurring efflorescence, allowing it to be applied immediately after paving stones are installed. SB-6000 Wet Look Sealer improves surface durability and freeze-thaw resistance while protecting the surface from salt, acid, and staining. SB-6000 Wet Look Sealer is a water-based, exterior quality, epoxy modified surface sealer.

Where To Find On Google: SB-6000 Wet Look Sealer
Sealer Type: Wet-Look water-based, epoxy modified
Wet Look: Adequate Wet Look
Shine Level: No shine
Joint Stabilization: No
ConcreteSealerReview.com Rating (On a scale of 1-10): 7.4
See Surebond SB-600 Paver Sealer Review Article: Surebond SB-6000


Best Brick Paver Sealer to use in 2022?

Well, there isn’t one that stands out from the rest for all scenarios. To determine what paver sealer is best you must first understand the differences between the paver sealers and what you would like to achieve when done.

Solid Acrylics vs Breathable (Styrene) Acrylics Paver Sealer

When choosing a paver sealer is best to understand that not all acrylics are created equal. There are many paver sealers that contain inferior acrylics that will blush to turn white in color. Notably Behr Wet Look Sealer and H&C Water-based sealer. Best for a paver sealer is one that does not seal the surface 100% but rather breathes. These sealers are less prone to trapping moisture, which may lead to the dreaded white haze. Most high-quality water-based sealers will not blush as they are thinner in viscosity. Solvent-based sealers containing a solid acrylic will have a tendency to blush/turn white. If you choose a solvent-based sealer, make sure that it is a “Styrene” acrylic as these have tiny pinholes that allow the coating to breathe.

Solvent Based Paver Sealers

Traditionally, these are the most popular and have been around for the longest time. These paver sealers are typically high in acrylic solids and will darken the surface. Available in Matte, Semi-Gloss, and High Gloss shine. Due to changes in many state’s VOC laws, solvent-based sealers may not be available locally but rather purchased online.

Crystal clear in liquid form. Popular solvents are Xylene, Toluene, and other Aromatic Solvents.

Pros: Last about 2+ years. Darken the color more so than water-based sealers. Add a higher level of gloss if desired. Typically only one coat is needed. A higher level of protection against UV degradation and fading. Better for vehicle traffic.

Cons: It May need to be rolled on as many cannot be sprayed (too thick). It will not solidify joint sand as well as a water-based version. Square footage is less, typically about 100-125 sq. feet per gallon.

Top Solvent-Based Paver Sealers

  1. Super Seal 30
  2. Super Seal 25
  3. Supreme Shield SB-600

Water-Based Paver Sealers

Water-based versions of paver sealers have been forced on the scene in the last 5-10 years due to low VOC (volatile organic compounds) laws. Currently, there are over 16 states in the US that restrict the availability of solvent-based sealers. Water-based sealers still contain acrylics but will have a lower solid content.

Milky white in liquid form that dries clear.

Pros: Easily applied with a garden-type pump sprayer. Will penetrate better into the substrate and sand joints. It hardens jointing sand better. Square footage is better than solvent-based sealers. Typically 150-200 sq. feet per gallon.

Cons: Multiple coats are needed. Will not darken as deeply or leave a high gloss like a solvent-based paver sealer. Medium level of protection from UV degradation and fading. Softer acrylics can be prone to tire marks on a hot day.

Top Water-Based Paver Sealers

  1. Masonry Saver Paver Sealer
  2. Surebond SB-6000

Joint Sand Stabilizing Paver Sealer

A side function of paver sealing is the ability to help solidify or stabilize the jointing sand from erosion. While most paver sealers will do this to some extent, some are designed specifically for this purpose. Examples: SB-1300 and SB-7000.

Top Joint Sand Stabilizing Sealer Paver Sealer

  1. Super Seal 25
  2. Super Seal 30
  3. Surebond SB-1300 Joint Stabilizing Sealer
  4. Surebond SB-7000 Joint Stabilizing Sealer

Wet Look Paver Sealers

“Wet look” sometimes gets confused with “gloss”. Using a paver sealer that will leave a “wet look” means you are darkening the surface similar to as if it was wet with water. These sealers may or may not contain a shine level of some sort.

Top Wet Look/No Gloss Paver Sealer

  1. Supreme Shield SB-600
  2. Surebond SB-6000

Gloss Paver Sealers

Gloss sealers will add a shine to the surface ranging from matte to high gloss. In most scenarios, you will also darken the pavers with a wet look. These sealers may be prone to being slippery when wet.

Top Gloss Paver Sealers

  1. Super Seal 30 Higher Gloss
  2. Super seal 25 Semi-Gloss

Need Help on Finding the Best Brick Paver Sealer?

Hopefully, you now have a better understanding of the different types of paver sealers that are available. If you would like help choosing a paver sealer please answer these questions in the comment area below:

  1. Wet Look? Yes or No
  2. No Gloss, Matte, Semi-Gloss, High Gloss
  3. Joint Stabilization Importance? Yes or No
  4. Easily applied? Yes or No
  5. Small description of an area that sealer will be applied to. Examples: Patio, Driveway, Pool Deck, etc

Answer 5 Questions in Comment Area to find the Best Paver Sealer for you!

Best Brick Paver Sealer Photos

The Best Brick Paver Sealers Video

The Best Brick Paver Sealing Application Video


Please Rate This Article/Product. You may post comments or ask questions below.

You may also like

guest
6.5K Comments
newest
oldest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Gail
Gail
58 minutes ago

I have a patio made of old GLAZED bricks. Can I seal these? Wet look. Semi gloss or matte. Joint stabilization important. Spray application if possible.

deb
deb
8 days ago

Hi. I’m looking for a water-based wet look sealer that is easy to apply for a long cement block wall and pillars to match my pavers that were just cleaned and sealed professionally.
I don’t need joint stabilization.

Debbie
Debbie
10 days ago

I’m needing to seal both pavers and flagstone.
Wet look – yes
Matte or semi gloss
Joint stabilization – yes
Easily applied – doesn’t matter just want something that is going to last
I have pavers that are 2 foot wide that line the driveway about 75 sq ft and flagstone walkway which is about 100 sq ft

Deborah Plyler
Deborah Plyler
3 days ago

For the Flagstone, I’m looking for something that will darken or bring out the color of the stone, it doesn’t have to be a gloss finish. Also, do I need to add anything so its not slippery?

Debbie plyler
Debbie plyler
1 day ago

Do I need to add anything so it is not slippery?

Sam
Sam
10 days ago

Wet look. Yes
semi gloss
joint stabilizer. Yes
easy application. Yes
paver brick patio, approximately 1100 sq ft

Chris
Chris
15 days ago

Wet Look? No
Matte
Joint Stabilization Importance? Yes
Easily applied? Yes
Will be applied to a paver driveway and patio

I see that you have responded to similar answers with the SuperSeal Matte. can you confirm that this is the product you are referring to: https://www.amazon.com/Seal-M-Concrete-Repellent-Sealer-5-Gallon/dp/B09RQ4PLBN/ref=sr_1_5?crid=BNF8FKAWFVLJ&keywords=super+seal+matte&qid=1663776440&s=industrial&sprefix=superseal+matte%2Cindustrial%2C75&sr=1-5

If so, how would this product rate compared to the sealers you list in your top 5?
When I need to reapply in two years or so, will I need to strip this sealer first?

Thank you!

Mike
Mike
16 days ago

Wet Look? Yes
Semi-Gloss
Joint Stabilization Importance? Yes
Easily applied? Yes
Cement Pavers in a pretty large area, front and back yard, about 1000 sq ft total. Would really like to use water base product.

Diane
Diane
18 days ago

1. Wet look – yes
2. No gloss
3. Joint stabilization – yes
4. Easily applied – either sprayer or roll
5. 30 x 40 concrete pavers (Tri circle ) area contains in ground pool, sealed 4 years ago with BEHR wet look, need to reseal and what would you recommend. Would like product to prohibit mold growth, as we currently have some. SW Florida area

Diane
Diane
17 days ago

In some areas a milky white, mainly edge of pavers and the edge blocks and mason joints around the pool

Diane
Diane
17 days ago

Photos attached

74CA7ED5-F3D6-42D3-B5B4-49F62DD34B5E.jpeg
0AF518AE-0B05-4871-B8E0-44C281F00C8D.jpeg
Diane
Diane
16 days ago
Reply to  Diane

Will do, what sealer do you recommend after we strip off old. We are in SW Florida

Steve
Steve
21 days ago

Wet look, Matte, No stabilization, Yes easily applied, Cement Paver walkway.
Would like a stain resistant product as well to resist spilled drinks, food, etc.

Steve
Steve
20 days ago

If I prefer a water based sealer is Surebond SB-6000just as effective in this application?

Bill
Bill
21 days ago

I was told Sherwin Williams has an excellent paver sealer. Can you confirm and Identify product?

Steve
Steve
21 days ago

Wet Look? Yes
Matte,
Joint Stabilization Importance? No
Easily applied? Yes
Small description of an area that sealer will be applied to. Paver walkway
Would also like stain resistant – kids with grape juice. adults with wine 🙂

Amy
Amy
22 days ago

Wet, Semi, Yes for edges of concrete paver sidewalk (against concrete and stucco wall) and no on brick (clay) pavers, spray preferred to rolling, We have a sidewalk with concrete pavers, grouted except on edges next to concrete walls where there is sand that needs to be stabilized so that we can use blower. We also have two decks with clay brick pavers on concrete with grout. The sidewalk meets the deck bricks at one point so I would like the finishes to be similar (see pictures).

Last edited 22 days ago by Amy
Susan Popper
Susan Popper
22 days ago

What is the best sealer for pavers in the Arizona sun? We sealed once already faded

Peter
Peter
23 days ago

Which of your sealers will work best for this area, there is sand between the bricks?

744CCF10-B523-4256-B397-7891CA3D1244.jpeg
Charles w Kern
Charles w Kern
24 days ago

Wet look, Semi-Gloss, Joint Stabilization, easy application.

Would like to apply sealer on my back patio. Just bought house. Patio is 6 years old. Would like to make it look new again. I have weeds growing through cracks and a dog who does his business on patio. Not sure if concrete brick or clay brick. See pictures.

16630131546059105685198794863266.jpg
16630132744745038424856658122099.jpg
Charles w Kern
Charles w Kern
23 days ago

Not replacing at this time. What sealer do you recommend?

Charles w Kern
Charles w Kern
23 days ago

Wow! My plan is to clean, power wash, and put in new sand. Can’t believe you don’t have any recommendations.

Dexter
Dexter
27 days ago

We have a covered outdoor living space with 12×12 concrete pavers, aprox 200sf with red and grey pavers. Would like to enhance the colors so we can see the pattern. no joint stabilization needed, maybe a satin finish. What would you reccomend? Thx

Carrie
Carrie
27 days ago

Wet Look…NO
No Gloss
Joint Stabilzartion…YES
Easily Applies…YES
Patio Unilock pavers, NE Ohio, west sun

Leslie
Leslie
1 month ago

I’m looking for a product for my orange pool tiles and patio. You have a picture of a pool with similar tiles (varied oranges, 3 5/8″ by 7 1/16″ by 1/2″, possibly made in Germany) and popular in Canada/USA in late 80’s to 2000. It is the second picture in your illustrations on the website that shows examples. I am looking for a sealer (to prevent staining, mold accumulation and cracking of tiles) and am also looking for the ideal sealer. I have a 16 X 32 foot in ground pool surrounded by these orange tiles and some adjoining patio… Read more »

Toriano
Toriano
1 month ago

Wet Look? – YES
No Gloss
Joint Stabilizer – Must Have!
Application – Roller or Sprayer
Description: New brick paver patio 450sqft and Blue Stone stairs/stoop 60sq.ft. in New England

Joseph
Joseph
1 month ago

Wet look?: Yes
Matte or no gloss
Joint stabilization importance?: Yes
Easily applied?: Yes with sprayer. a water base would be good.
Small description of area: In Central Florida, about 1000 sqft, is mainly a driveway and a small walkway to front door. Will be driven on and walked on regularly

Patrick
Patrick
1 month ago

Wet Look? No
No Gloss, Matte,
Joint Stabilization Importance? Yes
Easily applied? Yes spray
Small description of an area that sealer will be applied to. Condo Driveway, 5000 sq ft

maingey
maingey
1 month ago

Wet look: Yes
Gloss: matte or low gloss
Sand joint stabalization: preferred
Ease of application: yes, if possible

recommendation welcomed

Walkway long side is 35′ long. Bed side is 25′. Full sun all day. Gets a lot of weeds in the joints, so I plan to add polymetric sand Just installed granite belgian block edgers to assist with soil spillage. Would I have to apply sealant to the belgian block also? Best to powerwash before adding sand?

158988.jpeg
158989.jpeg
158990.jpeg
Juan cruz
Juan cruz
1 month ago

How soon after installing new 20×40 holland paver patio with poly sand and retaining wall can I seal with sb-25?

nick daniele
nick daniele
1 month ago

wet look yes
no gloss prefer natural or matte
sand joint stabilization yes
applied by pump sprayer
new install
thx what is your recommendation thx

Nina
Nina
1 month ago

Wet look or natural color enhancing for bricks YES
No Gloss ( I prefer natural Matte or satin)
Joint stabilization to preserve polymer sand
Easy to apply is important
1000 sf

Please advise on the best sealer for our new multicolor brick patio that has some clouding from polymer joint dust. I would like to restore the original natural color to a deep natural matte or wet look, while protecting the patio, located near the ocean on Cape Cod, Massachusetts.

Kathy
Kathy
1 month ago

Best water based paver sealer:

  1. Wet Look? YES – would like to enhance paver colors!
  2. NO GLOSS or Matte Finish
  3. Joint Stabilization Importance? YES
  4. Easily applied? YES
  5. Small description of an area that sealer will be applied to: paver patio in Ocala, FL
Kathy Daniels
Kathy Daniels
1 month ago

Wet look, No
No gloss or semi-gloss
Joint stabilization is important
Easy to apply is important
I need to cover 700 sf

What is the best sealer to use and how much do I need? I’m covering a backyard patio with stone pavers and live on east coast with 4 seasons.

Thank you!
Kathy

Craig Clark
Craig Clark
1 month ago

1. Wet Look? No
2. No Gloss or Matte
3. Joint Stabilization Importance? Yes
4. Easily applied? Yes
5. Small description of an area that sealer will be applied to. 750 SQ FT Cobblestone Patio with polymeric joint filler.

Kris
Kris
1 month ago
  1. Looking to bring out the darker color of faded brick pavers from the Florida sun around a pool. Can Supreme Shield SB-600 which is a solvent based product be applied over a recently applied water based acrylic sealer? The sealer did a good job, but it is not wet look.
Kris
Kris
1 month ago

Could I use the Surebond SB-6000 without stripping the previous sealer since it is water based?
Thanks

Eduardo
Eduardo
1 month ago

Best water based sealer for:

Wet Look? No
Semi-Gloss,
Joint Stabilization Importance? Yes
Easily applied? Yes
Small description of an area that sealer will be applied to. 1,000 sq ft paver pool deck

Ernest
Ernest
2 months ago

What is the best paver sealer for sidewalk? We got all four seasons here spring summer fall and winter

Bob McGlasson
Bob McGlasson
2 months ago

can you help me understand how a solvent base can be acrylic. I was told by a SW retailer that acrylic is water base and solvent base is xylene. Is H&C Clarishield Solvent base wet look breathable like the Super Seal 30? How do they compare to each other?

Brent
Brent
2 months ago

Some of the pavers are around the pool so it must also be chlorine tolerant

Brent
Brent
2 months ago

Wet look, shiny, sand stable plus keep weeds out, waterbased, large area of brick pavers

Ray Daniels
Ray Daniels
2 months ago

Best sealer for:
1. Wet look – yes
2. Matte to semi gloss
3. Joint stabilization – yes
4. Easily applied – roller
5. Blue Stone patio and walkways

Bob M
Bob M
2 months ago
  1. Wet Look? Yes
  2. Semi-Gloss
  3. Joint Stabilization Importance? Yes
  4. Easily applied? Yes

Small description of an area that sealer will be applied to. 8’X10′ Patio, 3′ X 25′ walkway, driveway border and apron.

Ashley Anderson
Ashley Anderson
2 months ago
  1. Wet Look? No
  2. Matte or Semi-Gloss
  3. Joint Stabilization Importance? Yes
  4. Easily applied? Yes
  5. Being applied to the: Patio
Mr. Dennis
Mr. Dennis
2 months ago

Wet Look? No
No Gloss, Matte, Semi-Gloss, High Gloss: No Gloss or Matte
Joint Stabilization Importance? Yes
Easily applied? Yes
Small description of an area that sealer will be applied to. Patio and walkways on northside of boston-area home…half gets full sun in summer…dunno how much gets sun in winter yet.

Mr Dennis
Mr Dennis
2 months ago

Thanks and if I change the joint stabilizer question to no?

Mary
Mary
2 months ago

Wet look? No
Gloss level – Matte
Joint Stabilization – Yes
Easily applied? YES!!! Roller or sprayer
Area – 220 square foot patio with Tremon pavers. I live in Florida, HOT! full sun, high humidity and rain.

Danielle Baez
Danielle Baez
2 months ago

Received my sample of SB30 and love the enhanced color!! Where can I find the complete instructions? I watched the video. Husband wants to roll it on, your video said you cleaned the bricks 2 days prior, is there a temperature outside I shouldn’t roll it on at? How long do I need to wait between coats? It’s Currently 90 degrees in Miami and only getting hotter, thank you!!

Danielle Baez
Danielle Baez
2 months ago

I’m sorry I must’ve not made myself clear. I wanted to make sure I understood the complexity of the project before I purchased the product which is why I was asking about the outside temperature. Some products cannot be applied over a certain temperature and I wanted to know if this fell under that recommendation too. Can it be applied on a hot surface, possibly a 90 degree hot sunny day in Florida heat to ensure the morning moisture has completely dried? Thanks

Robbie
Robbie
2 months ago

wet look? : yes
matte or semi gloss? : matte
joint stabilization importance? : yes
easily applied? : preferred but not required
small description of an area that sealer will be applied to: driveway, walkway and patio.

need durable sealer for Las Vegas, NV. most surfaces will be south facing and exposed to direct sunlight for nearly all daylight hours. prefer water based sealer, however, durability and UV stability trumps all

Tara
Tara
3 months ago
  1. Wet Look? Yes
  2. Matte or semi-gloss
  3. Joint Stabilization Importance? Yes
  4. Easily applied? Yes
  5. Small description of an area that sealer will be applied to. Backyard Patio

Need the best sealant for Central Florida humid weather, limit weed growth, and easy to clean. Will be using a polymer sand before application. Thank you

Danielle Baez
Danielle Baez
3 months ago

Wet look – yes (most color enhancement too)
Would like a gloss to enhance colors
Yes, will be using a polymer sand
Best way to apply to do the best job
Driveway, walkway to front door, additional parking pad

We have Gem pavers we sealed them about 4-5 years ago only 1 x

We live in hot sunny south Florida, so ideal time to apply would be helpful. Also, to make sure we don’t get efflorescence on our bricks. Thank you!!

Jackie
Jackie
3 months ago

I have Pennsylvania slate pavers with a polymeric sand in the joints. I want to harden the sand joints and protect the stone from moss/green algae. we get humid summers and very hard rain and cold snow winters. Can I use this product ? which one?
Wet look? No
Gloss level: Matte
Joint Stabilization? Yes
Easily Applied? Yes, Hand sprayer .
Thank You

Jackie
Jackie
3 months ago

will this harden the sand that is in the joints? I want to ensure that the sand does not wash away.

Katy
Katy
3 months ago

Wet Look? Yes
Matte to semi gloss
Joint Stabilization Importance? Yes
Easily applied? Yes
Small description:
New pool pavers, and existing stamped concrete patio (that I plan on stripping with the mentioned product) I would like to have one product to use on both areas. I have sealed the patio each year x 5 yrs and am not happy with the results. Looking forward to trying a new prdt.
Roughly 1500 sq ft

Pat
Pat
3 months ago

Where can I get a sample of the super – 30 to check if this has the look we are looking for.

Pat
Pat
3 months ago

Looking at sidewalk sealer that won’t turn milky.
Wet look
high gloss
high sand joint sealer.
what do recommend.

Steve
Steve
3 months ago

Wet look? No
Gloss level: Matte
Joint Stabilization? Yes
Easily Applied? Yes, Hand sprayer or roller.
Area to be applied: 200 SF Patio. Full sun exposure in summer with lots of rainy weather from Nov to June. Vancouver Island BC Can

Sasan
Sasan
3 months ago

Wet look? yes
Gloss level: Absolutely NO gloss
Joint Stabilization? Yes (preferably)
Easily Applied? yes, ( prefer using 4-gallon Ryobi sprayer, if possible, but can roll if needed)
Area: 1400 SF of Driveway & porch ( high sun exposure, central Florida) 4-month old

Last edited 3 months ago by Sasan
Sasan
Sasan
3 months ago

Thank you 🙏

Mheelis
Mheelis
3 months ago

Wet look
low gloss
joint stabilization yes
application with pump sprayer and roller
resealing pool deck, patio and numerous walkways
live in sw Florida on a canal

William Donner
William Donner
3 months ago

Wet look – Yes
Semi-gloss
Joint stabilization – Yes
Easily applied – Yes. Will be using a roller
This is for a new paver patio, ~250 sq ft in Orlando, Fl. In sun about half the day. Also a lot of tree debris possible.

6.5K
0
Questions or leave a review, please comment!x