Find the Best Concrete Sealer: Top-Rated Coatings for All Your Needs  4.8/5 (169)

by Concrete Sealer Reviews

This post was most recently updated on April 15th, 2022

The Best Concrete Sealers for 2022

Best Concrete SealersConcrete comes in many types and substrates that can be found both for both interior and exterior applications. There are Concrete Driveways, Vertical Brick Walls, Brick Paver Patios, Basement Floors, etc. Concrete is very porous and can be prone to degradation from Water, Ultra Violet Radiation, wear, and tear, etc. By sealing or waterproofing your concrete surface, you will add life and protection to the surface. We’ve also done our own hands-on testing of popular concrete sealers and compiled our ratings and reviews here to help you find the concrete for your 2022 home improvement projects.

Want personalized help? Just post your questions below and we’ll be glad to guide you toward the best concrete sealer.

Best Overall Concrete Sealer: Super Seal-M Water Repellent

SuperSeal M Sealer Review

SuperSeal M Sealer Review

SUPER SEAL-M is a water-based Silicone Water Repellent made of a special hybrid of Silane and Siloxane. SUPER SEAL-M provides water repellency to porous construction materials such as bricks, stone, concrete blocks, mortar, and grout. The active ingredients in SUPER SEAL-M Water Repellent Sealer are a mixture of different-size particles-some larger, some smaller to fill different size voids. The active ingredients in SUPER SEAL-M Water Repellent can chemically react with the substrate, ensuring long-lasting performance.

Best Gloss Concrete Sealer Review: Super Seal 30 Concrete & Paver Sealer

Super Seal 30 Concrete Sealer Review

Super Seal 30 Concrete Sealer Review

SuperSeal30 is a Higher Gloss Concrete Sealer that can be used for many types of concrete surfaces. SuperSeal30 is very popular for Brick Paver Patios, Exposed Aggregate, and Stamped Concrete. This sealer will darken the appearance and leave a shine. The SuperSeal30 is a solvent-based breathable acrylic sealer.

Note: Not to be used for plain poured (white) concrete.

  • Where To Find On Google: SuperSeal30 Concrete Sealer
  • Sealer Type: High Gloss Solvent-Based Styrene Acrylic
  • Types of Substrates: Pavers, Stamped Concrete, Exposed Aggregate, Decorative Concrete, Acid Stained Concrete
  • Consumer Star Ratings: 4.7/5 (50)
  • ConcreteSealerReview.com Rating: 8.6/10
  • See Review Article Here: Super Seal 30 Sealer Review

Best Concrete Epoxy Coating Review: Restore-A-Garage Epoxy Coating

Restore-A-Garage Epoxy Coating Review

Restore-A-Garage Epoxy Coating Review

Restore-A-Garage is an advanced, water-based, Concrete Epoxy Floor Coating System used for maximum protection and longevity. Restore-A-Garage Epoxy Coating is a 100% solid, high build garage floor epoxy coating that undergoes a chemical reaction that results in a thick coating, tightly bonded to the prepared surface. Restore-A-Garage Epoxy Coating will protect against abrasions, stains, impact, and chipping AND IS resistant to moisture, dirt, chemicals, and salts, making it ideal for those living in climates where rain and snow are common as the seasons change.

  • Where To Find On Google: Restore-A-Garage Epoxy Coatings
  • Coating Type: Two-component, Epoxy 100% Solids. 12 different color options.
  • Types of Substrates: Garage Floors, Basements, Shop Floors, Warehouse, Counter Tops
  • Consumer Star Ratings: 4.9/5 (18)
  • ConcreteSealerReview.com Rating: 8.8/10
  • See Review Article Here: Restore-A-Garage Epoxy Coating Review

Best Wet Look Concrete Sealer Review: Supreme Shield SB-600

Supreme Shield Wet Look Concrete Sealer

Supreme Shield Wet Look Concrete Sealer Review

SUPREME SHIELD SB is a solvent-based penetrating sealer designed for stamped concrete, concrete pavers, and other porous concrete surfaces. Application of SUPREME SHIELD SB will enhance the color and give the wet look without adding the gloss and plastic look associated with other traditional film-forming sealers. Once treated, the surface repels water and oil to prevent staining.

Note: Not to be used for plain poured (white) concrete.

  • Where To Find On Google: Supreme Shield SB-600
  • Sealer Type: No Gloss Wet Look Sealer Solvent Based
  • Types of Substrates: Pavers, Stamped Concrete, Exposed Aggregate, Decorative Concrete
  • Consumer Star Ratings: 5/5 (20)
  • ConcreteSealerReview.com Rating: 9/10
  • See Review Article Here: Supreme Shield SB-600 Review

Best Concrete Paver Sealer Review: Super Seal 25 Concrete Sealer

Super Seal 25 Concrete Sealer Review

Super Seal 25 Concrete Sealer Review

SuperSeal25 is a Semi-Gloss Concrete Sealer that can be used for Brick Paver Patios, Exposed Aggregate, and Stamped Concrete. This sealer will darken the appearance and leave a shine similar to a semi-gloss. The SuperSeal25 is a 25% solid solvent-based breathable acrylic sealer and curing compound. This product is suitable for use on interior and exterior concrete surfaces.

Note: Not to be used for plain poured (white) concrete.

  • Where To Find On Google: SuperSeal25 Semi-Gloss Sealer
  • Sealer Type: Semi-Gloss Solvent-Based Styrene Acrylic
  • Types of Substrates: Pavers, Stamped Concrete, Exposed Aggregate, Decorative Concrete
  • Consumer Star Ratings: 4.8/5 (21)
  • ConcreteSealerReview.com Rating: 8.4/10
  • See Review Article Here: Super Seal 25 Sealer Review

Best Concrete All-Purpose Sealer: MasonrySaver Heavy Duty Water Repellent

Masonry Saver Heavy Duty Review

Masonry Saver Heavy Duty Review

MasonrySaver® (Also known as “Defy”) All-Purpose Heavy Duty Water Repellent is a modified siloxane-based product designed to penetrate deeply into most masonry and concrete pores. Unlike acrylics, silicones, and other waterproofing sealers that remain on the surface and trap water vapors, this masonry waterproofing product allows deep penetration of its active ingredient of up to 1/4 inch or more.


The Best Concrete Sealers: Photos

What is the Best Concrete Sealer to Use? How to Choose the Right Deck Stain Product

The answer to that depends on why you are sealing, what surface you are trying to seal, and what your final expectations are. There are many types of sealers for concrete and masonry surfaces. Concrete sealers come in both water-based and solvent-based formulas. They come in generic formulas for all surfaces or formulas that are specific to the surface you are applying to. For example, you would want a Brick Paver Sealer for a Paver Patio and a Chimney Sealant for your Chimney, but you could use MasonrySaver All-Purpose Water Repellent for both.

Why seal your concrete or brick? The primary reasons to seal and waterproof your concrete are:

1. Preventing hairline cracks due to water expansion during freeze/thaw cycles.

2. Prevent water penetration and seepage of water through walls and foundations.

3. Enhance the appearance by adding a gloss or darkening the overall color.

4. Prevent damage from deicing salts during winter months.

5. Provide protection from “Pitting” or “Spalling” or deterioration of the concrete, causing chunks of the concrete to separate from the concrete structure.

Once we understand the surface, we are treating and what the reasons we are treating the surface for, then we can narrow down what would be the best concrete sealer to use.

Here is an example of a concrete surface.

1. What State do you live: Florida

2. Interior or Exterior concrete surface: Exterior

3. Vertical or Horizontal application: Horizontal

4. Change or enhance appearance (gloss or wet look) or no change of appearance: Wet Look/Gloss

5. Type of surface examples: Driveway, Paver Patio, Brick Wall, etc. Paver Driveway

Based on the answers you would want a sealer that is specific to brick pavers, gives excellent UV resistance since it is in Florida while adding a shiny enhanced look. Based on these questions, you would want to look at:

Let Us Help You Find the Best Concrete Sealer for You

Answer these questions to help to choose “the best concrete sealers”. Just post a comment below and based on your answers, we will suggest a couple of different options of what sealant or water repellent you should use:

Please include any additional information that would be useful!


Choosing the Best Concrete Sealer: A Video Guide

Please Rate This Article/Product. You may post comments or ask questions below.

You may also like

guest
4.4K Comments
newest
oldest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Robert B
Robert B
10 hours ago

I live in south Florida( Miami ) I have just poured a concrete patio 15′ X 37″ semi smooth surface, exposed to the sun and weather. How soon can an epoxy coating be applied to the fresh concrete and which one is best for outdoor elements. I would like to use a flake and attain gloss look. Would I still have to do any other prep work other than making sure everything is clean and clear of debris.

Bikrambir Sidhu
Bikrambir Sidhu
2 days ago

I am living in Ontario, Canada. Which one is best for exposed aggregate to protect against salt, oil and other chemicals.

Dawn
Dawn
6 days ago

We recently had 2 long paver brick sidewalks installed at our lake property. Landscaper also reseeded entire lawn area which is covered with straw. We have been watering new seed twice a day via well water and lake water. Pavers do get wet when watering lawn. We are noticing white deposits/film on the bricks. How do we remove these spots once we are done watering the lawn and which sealer would you recommend?

Michelle K
Michelle K
18 days ago

I run A-day care we had our driveway and a patio area put in made out of concrete used for driveway. The texture is a little rough but not extremely. You’re able to walk on it without shoes no problem. I would like to seal it and protect it but I need a suggestion of what I should buy I am looking for something that will be strong enough for children to ride on play ball and also vehicles to park on it we also use one part of the area as a patio which has chairs and tables on… Read more »

Mike Knutson
Mike Knutson
19 days ago

I live in Baltimore Maryland and have a concrete driveway and I would like to seal it to stop deterioration. What should I use

Paul
Paul
23 days ago

Live in florida driveway was previously and is painted. What is the best way to prep this for new coating and which coating sealer/paint is the best for this type of application….Thanks I’ve already painted it with a concrete paint. Tire tracks from the car and some lifting of the paint is already occurring. I waited at least 48 hours but seems this concrete paint is not holding up.

Lori
Lori
27 days ago

I live in Las Vegas with lots of sun and high temperatures. I have pavers near the pool decking that have never been sealed. They are looking pretty bleached out. I would like to seal them with something that will not make them look so dull and yet not be slippery. I do want them to shine because even when they are wet they are still dull. What should I use?

Deb
Deb
27 days ago

I have a newly poured plain concrete patio slab. I need some assistance is purchasing the correct sealer. I know I need to let it cure for at least 30 days before I seal it. I do not want a gloss finish. I’m looking for something to repel water and stains.

Al MacLean
Al MacLean
29 days ago

I have a 12 year old aggregate concrete driveway that up until last year had never been sealed. The driveway had several areas where spalling had occurred. I applied 2 coats of Ducan sealer last summer and was very happy with the initial results. This spring I noticed there was significant spalling again and I need to reseal. Any advice re type of product/application would be appreciated.

Kate
Kate
1 month ago

Hi there! I live in Eugene Oregon.
I’m looking for the wet look on horizontal surfaces of my older exposed aggregate.
We do get some hot summers days and occasional snowy years. Lots of rain and hence moss is an ongoing problem.

Kate
Kate
29 days ago

Thanks! Can Super Seal 30 be applied with a sprayer?

Kate
Kate
28 days ago

I’ve read that the sealer typically lasts 2 years. After that, do I need to strip it in order to reapply?

Kate
Kate
27 days ago

Lastly, I have some hairline cracks. Will the Super Seal 30 be able to fill those? Should I apply some Super Seal 30 just along the cracks and let that dry prior to coating the entire surface?
Thanks for all your responses!

John
John
1 month ago

I reside in Bluffton, SC. The driveway is 2 yr new built home concrete. I purchased S-W ClariShield Clear Concrete Sealer Natural Look.
Is this the best sealer for my area?
Thank you in advance for your response

John
John
1 month ago

It is sold at Sherman-Williams Paint stores

John
John
1 month ago

Thank you so much. I will return the entire purchase of 8 unopened cans.

Chuck
Chuck
1 month ago

I’m getting ready to seal my pool deck with Clemons Super Seal M per your suggestion. Question- I have trees blooming right now and they are dropping little white leaves etc… like crazy all over the deck, in the pool etc….Do I need to wait until the trees are done blooming or can I use the Super Seal M sealer? I don’t want the leaves stuck to the pool deck, but I don’t think that will happen with this sealer since it’s transparent and not a gloss, but I’m not sure Should I wait or can I seal with the… Read more »

Chuck
Chuck
1 month ago

Most people use Super Seal 25 on their pool decks? Someone else within this forum suggested Super Seal M since it doesn’t leave a sheen like Super Seal 25 would etc…. I think I’ll go with the M since it will not leave a gloss or semi gloss look to the concrete pool deck.

Duke22
Duke22
1 month ago

I have a pre cast concrete bird bath with cracks that I need to seal. what do I use ? I don’t want to poison the birds. Thanks

Duke22
Duke22
1 month ago

How about paint or some other coating ?

Chancey
Chancey
1 month ago

We just built a new home in Idaho. We did a pretty heavy power trowel finish inside and are looking for a product that will protect it from stains, spills and daily wear and tear without changing the natural color and sheen of the concrete.

Chancey
Chancey
1 month ago

What do I need to do to prep/clean the concrete before application?

Charles
Charles
1 month ago

I am about to build a new farm repair shop with heated floor that will see heavy abuse including welding and such and was wondering how long I must wait to seal or paint it for long time protection from stains and easy cleaning and what is the best way to treat it? 2 part expoxy?

kelly
kelly
1 month ago

just finishing building out a small barn for a guest house. Poured a new concrete foundation and finished out inside of steel barn. need to seal concrete inside just to protect from stains, little cracks or whatever. Nothing shiny or that needs to be re applied year after year. We are in Texas. 800 sq ft inside. 100 sq feet outside. budget conscious.

Screen Shot 2022-04-21 at 7.05.16 PM.png
Screen Shot 2022-04-21 at 7.05.40 PM.png
Bill
Bill
1 month ago

I live in NJ and I have a 5,000 sq ft integrally colored stamped concrete driveway 25 years old last sealed 15 years ago the color has faded I would like to seal it would like to enhance the color a little probably a Matt finish I will use two coats what sealer would you recommend
Bill 

Sebreeze
Sebreeze
2 months ago

Live in Louisiana
old concrete that I just stained
interior surface
horizontal application
gloss or wet look
Stained concrete floor

Clint
Clint
2 months ago

A handyman replaced installed 2 steps for our home here in Connecticut. He used what looks like basic gray Quickcrete. Also, it rained the night the steps were installed and the steps were not covered. Over the winter I noticed considerable spalling. He blamed the salt our landscaping company used but I suspect that the Quickcrete was also too “soft”, at least for the top layer. So I’m looking for a deep sealant that will stand up to light foot traffic as well as shoveling and salt.

Denise H
Denise H
2 months ago

Seeking a concrete sealer recommendation for a concrete driveway that also needs patches.
1. Minnesota location
2. Exterior surface
3. Horizontal application
4. Hoping to get a fairly consistent color after patching if possible, but not a wet or glossy look
5. Surface is a relatively short concrete driveway and a narrow sidewalk from the house to the garage.
Thank you in advance for your assistance!

Ann Stewart
Ann Stewart
2 months ago

I live in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada, where it can get 80 degrees in summer and -40 degrees in winter. I have been told that it is best to cover the new concrete drive with plastic and to water it then recover for 3-4 days. The new quotes says it would be better to just use sealer. Will you please advise?

Barbara Eldridge
Barbara Eldridge
2 months ago

We have just gotten a paver patio (retaining wall) but the walking surface is brushed concrete. It looks nice now but I worry about cracking. What sealant would work best on the walking surface? It’s ok if it darkens a bit.

Brian
Brian
3 months ago

I purchased 5 gal of seal cure.my garage floor is 8 years old and hard smooth machine trowed finish.Is this the right product?

Brian
Brian
3 months ago

Its an acrylic polymer with quick drying solvents..on line seal cure by wrmeadows

Claudia Psonak
Claudia Psonak
3 months ago

Mississippi
Exterior, concrete patio 3 years old
Horizontal
Enhance appearance, gloss/wet look

Additional suface:
Mississippi
Mostly interior with covered parking pad on the exterior. Soon to be poured concrete pad for metal outbuilding
Horizontal
Enhance appearance, protect from garage type spills and usage.

Claudia Psonak
Claudia Psonak
3 months ago

Thanks for the info. Would you recommend Super Seal M for my application? The main goal is to seal the concrete and prevent water penetration and staining.

rosse martinez
rosse martinez
3 months ago

Live in NC outside house is brick, basement cinder block with few bricks.when it rain water does comes threw what will be the best to seal both products

G van dorp
G van dorp
3 months ago

Is there a Matt sealant that is not slippery

FRANK
FRANK
3 months ago

Wife and I just purchase an outdoor concrete statue. We live in Northeast Ohio. Recommendation on sealer?

Susie Preston
Susie Preston
4 months ago

Florida, exterior, horizontal painted driveway, wet look. The drive has previously sealed with HC oil based sealer. There is white cloudiness. Should I just let the sun bake the previous sealer away and then reseal with something else?

Matt
Matt
4 months ago

I have spilled a significant amount of battery acid on the concrete floor in my garage which sat unknown for weeks, and has resulted in pot marks in various areas. I have used (1st) Baking Soda; (2nd) chlorine bleach; (3rd) muriatic acid. What sealer do you recommend to seal the concrete surface?

K Adams
K Adams
5 months ago

1. What State do you live in? Florida

2. Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Exterior

3. Vertical or Horizontal application? Horizontal

4. Change or enhance appearance (gloss or wet look) or no change of appearance? No change

5. Type of surface examples: Driveway, Concrete Patio

6. I would like to stain or paint over it.

Linda J Matheson
Linda J Matheson
4 months ago
Reply to  K Adams
  1. Phoenix AZ
  2. Exterior pavers
  3. Horizontal
  4. Wet look
  5. Pavers edges of driveway
  6. stain
Scott
Scott
5 months ago

I am looking for a sealer for a new poured and colored concrete patio In Tucson AZ
part of the patio will get direct sun for most of the day and part will not get much if any direct sun. looking for a sealer that will give good UV and stain protection. Wet look gloss or preferably satin.

Julie Welch
Julie Welch
6 months ago

What would you recommend…Florida, horizontal surface, brick pavers on patio, sidewalk, and driveway. Matte finish, water clean up. Thank you!!

Pedro Herrera
Pedro Herrera
6 months ago

what is the best sealer for stamped concrete for no change of appearance, I live in california

DON
DON
6 months ago

I have a lightweight concrete deck that is colored with a pattern like flagstone. It is also the roof of my garage. It has developed many fine cracks. I need a sealer that has a flat clear finish. deck is 275sq ft. and is exposed to direct sunlight in the day, also snow in the winter. Thanks

Jon
Jon
7 months ago

I am trying to finish a concrete slab entry way that gets no sunlight in an a low area that always has some level of moisture. Paint will not adhere to the surface and have been told that some Epoxy’s may not work either.

The location is in VT
It is Exterior
Horizontal Application
Appearance can be clear, color, texture, does not matter.

Thanks for any feedback

bob
bob
7 months ago

I live in south Fla. I have a previously solvent based sealed Travertine tile pool deck. I also have an east – west exposure so the UV is very high. What product do you recommend? Should I remove the existing solvent based sealer before applying the new one? Thanks

bob
bob
7 months ago

Thank you! Is there a product that is high gloss and wet look that can be used in S Fla with high UV?

Tyler
Tyler
7 months ago

1. What State do you live in? Hawaii
2. Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Exterior
3. Vertical or Horizontal application? Vertical
4. Change or enhance appearance (gloss or wet look) or no change of appearance? Doesn’t matter
5. Type of surface examples: Driveway, Paver Patio, Brick Wall, etc. Brick Wall, 2 Story

Tyler
Tyler
7 months ago

Thank you for your quick response!
About how often would we have to reseal the brick you think?

Tyler
Tyler
7 months ago

Thank you!

Jerome Gold
Jerome Gold
7 months ago

I have a large wall that has been painted but there are water balloons and small cracks on it. I broke the balloons. But now I want to assure that the water doesn’t penetrate the wall. That type of sealant should I put on that wall. Please Help

Austen
Austen
7 months ago

1. What State do you live in? Texas (south of Houston, near Gulf Coast) 2. Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Interior (kitchen floor – new pour) 3. Vertical or Horizontal application? Horizontal 4. Change or enhance appearance (gloss or wet look) or no change of appearance? Would like to have it darken slightly, enhance the colors of the concrete. Necessary to have a non-slip surface though – having a hard time finding sealers that have that sheen without the slip! We’ll be buffing out the surface a little bit, to bring out some of the aggregate. 5. Type of surface examples: Driveway, Paver Patio,… Read more »

Alton Earl Lewis
Alton Earl Lewis
7 months ago

. State I live in? Coastal Virginia

2. Exterior concrete and brick surface

3. Vertical and Horizontal application

4. no change of appearance?

5. Type of surface examples: poured pouch and steps with Brick Wall.

I am needing something to penetrate The brick walls and concrete as it has fine line cracks where it was previously cracked in some of the brick. A brick mason told me I needed to seal them but wouldn’t recommend what I needed.

Screenshot_20211021-224748.png
Terry
Terry
8 months ago

What is best “concrete sealer” to use on a interior concrete basement floor?
Thx,
Terry,

Clarinda Barnett
Clarinda Barnett
8 months ago

1. What State do you live in? Texas
2. Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Interior
3. Vertical or Horizontal application? Horizontal
4. Change or enhance appearance (gloss or wet look) or no change of appearance? No change. Will tile over in master bath, rest will have engineered wood flooring.
5. Type of surface examples: Driveway, Paver Patio, Brick Wall, etc. Foundation in Master Bedroom and bath.

David Morin
David Morin
8 months ago

I’m in Connecticut, house built in 1982. Last year (Summer 2020), I pulled out the carpeting and parquet flooring that were in my basement directly on the concrete with adhesive. I put down Home Depot Life Proof vinyl plank flooring directly on the concrete as I was told I did not need a moisture barrier. A couple weeks after I finished the whole project I noticed some crud(picture attached) coming through some of the planks. I cleaned it and a few days later it was back. I did this for about a year and finally got tired of it, and… Read more »

crud2.JPG
basement_moisture.JPG
David Morin
David Morin
8 months ago

Ahhh…shoot. Ok.. Back to the drawing boards.
Thanks for the quick reply. Appreciate it.

Gary
Gary
8 months ago

I have a swimming pool and hot tub service business I would like to offer cleaning and sealing pool decks mostly stamped concrete. I’m looking for a noticeable wet look or gloss but also not be slippery. Is there some type of standard cost for applying for customers I need to come up with pricing for applications
Any advice is appreciated thank you

Terry Smith
Terry Smith
8 months ago

I have a concrete subfloor on the first level of my home that I am planning on putting vinyl plank flooring on but want to seal the concrete prior to install. What do you recommend?

Marc Robinson
Marc Robinson
9 months ago

The previous owner of my house said he put Super Diamond Clear on the driveway 3 years ago. Last year he applied Super Seal 30 on the driveway after power washing it. There is currently exposed aggregate for the sidewalks and after sealing them he used what was left on the driveway. As the new owner what should I do as the driveway has white streaks and looks discolored in spots

Rocky Felice
Rocky Felice
9 months ago

Exterior large fountain is in COLUMBUS, OHIO The Surface is a mortared brick wall it is a vertical wall facing Vertical desire NO change in surface brick color Brick Wall Hi, Here are the answers to the questions you require….I have an exterior fountain in OHIO that’s cement basin is painted and without leakage. However, the brick facing (a brick wall) has cracks and when the fountain is filled to the top (past the painted basin) it leaks down to the basin paint line. What waterproof/sealer would you recommend that is clear (so the brick facing –which is very nice–… Read more »

Leroy Dalton
Leroy Dalton
9 months ago

I live in Ohio. Freshly poured driveway with fiberglass concrete and no ribar. Uncovered area where I will be occasionally do car wash and minor work such as oil change and brake work. What would be the best sealer for me?

Reginald Johnson
Reginald Johnson
9 months ago

Hi, I live in Atlanta, Ga and wanting to know the best sealers for two areas of my home. We run a small in home dog boarding business. Our large back patio is brushed concrete that gets its share of dog urine and poop. What is the best sealer you’d recommend?

Also, there is a small area of natural stone pavers. This area gets some urine and poop. Our own dogs may have an accident or two there.

What do you recommend?

Elise Maggart
Elise Maggart
1 year ago

What is the best penetrating sealer for me?

What State do you live in? Texas
2. Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Exterior
3. Vertical or Horizontal application? Horizontal
4. Change or enhance appearance (gloss or wet look) or no change of appearance? No Change
5. Type of surface examples: Driveway, Paver Patio, Brick Wall, etc. Poured / brushed (5 days ago.)

4.4K
0
Questions or leave a review, please comment!x