What is the Best Concrete Sealer?  4.8/5 (167)

by Concrete Sealer Reviews

This post was most recently updated on August 31st, 2021

What is the Best Concrete Sealer Review – Updated

This article is one of our top articles for 2021 related to concrete sealers and there have been over 4,100 Comments and Questions on this article topic. If you need advice on What is the Best concrete Sealer for you, please ask below in the comment area. Please describe your concrete sealing project thoroughly.


Best Concrete SealersConcrete comes in many types and substrates that can be found both for both interior and exterior applications. There are Concrete Driveways, Vertical Brick Walls, Brick Paver Patios, Basement Floors, etc. Concrete is very porous and can be prone to degradation from Water, Ultra Violet Radiation, wear, and tear, etc. By sealing or waterproofing your concrete surface, you will add life and protection to your surface.

Our Top Concrete Sealer Ratings are for all Concrete Surface Types such as

  • Concrete Driveways, Walkways, Patios, etc
  • Stamped Concrete
  • Brick Pavers
  • Brick and Chimney Walls
  • Garages, Warehouses, Basements, Etc

The Top 6 Concrete Sealer Ratings 2021

1. Super Seal-M Water Repellent – Best Overall Concrete Sealer

SuperSeal M Sealer Review

SuperSeal M Sealer Review

SUPER SEAL-M is a water-based Silicone Water Repellent made of a special hybrid of Silane and Siloxane. SUPER SEAL-M provides water repellency to porous construction materials such as bricks, stone, concrete blocks, mortar, and grout. The active ingredients in SUPER SEAL-M Water Repellent Sealer are a mixture of different-size particles-some larger, some smaller to fill different size voids. The active ingredients in SUPER SEAL-M Water Repellent can chemically react with the substrate, ensuring long-lasting performance.

Where To Find On Google: SuperSeal M Concrete Water Repellent
Types of Substrates: Plaine Poured Concrete, Bricks, Brick and Chimney Walls, Masonry, Natural Stone
Coats Required: 1 coat
Coverage Per Gallon: 200  sq. ft
Application Tools: Pump Sprayer
Dry Time: 1-2 Hours
Manufacturer: Clemons Concrete Coatings
See Review Article Here: Super Seal-M Water Repellent Review

2. Super Seal 30 Concrete & Paver Sealer – Best Glossy Concrete Sealer

Super Seal 30 Concrete Sealer Review

Super Seal 30 Concrete Sealer Review

SuperSeal30 is a Higher Gloss Concrete Sealer that can be used for many types of concrete surfaces. SuperSeal30 is very popular for Brick Paver Patios, Exposed Aggregate, and Stamped Concrete. This sealer will darken the appearance and leave a shine.

The SuperSeal30 is a solvent-based breathable acrylic sealer.

Note: Not to be used for plain poured (white) concrete.

Where To Find On Google: SuperSeal30 Concrete Sealer
Sealer Type: High Gloss Solvent-Based Styrene Acrylic
Types of Substrates: Pavers, Stamped Concrete, Exposed Aggregate, Decorative Concrete, Acid Stained Concrete
Coats Required: 1 coat
Coverage Per Gallon: 100-125 sq. ft
Application Tools: Roller
Dry Time: 4-12 Hours
Manufacturer: Clemons Concrete Coatings
See Review Article Here: Super Seal 30 Sealer Review

3. Restore-A-Garage Epoxy Coating – Best Concrete Epoxy Coating

Restore-A-Garage Epoxy Coating Review

Restore-A-Garage Epoxy Coating Review

Restore-A-Garage is an advanced, water-based, Concrete Epoxy Floor Coating System used for maximum protection and longevity. Restore-A-Garage Epoxy Coating is a 100% solid, high build garage floor epoxy coating that undergoes a chemical reaction that results in a thick coating, tightly bonded to the prepared surface. Restore-A-Garage Epoxy Coating will protect against abrasions, stains, impact, and chipping AND IS resistant to moisture, dirt, chemicals, and salts, making it ideal for those living in climates where rain and snow are common as the seasons change.

Where To Find On Google: Restore-A-Garage Epoxy Coatings
Coating Type: Two-component, Epoxy 100% Solids. 12 different color options.
Types of Substrates: Garage Floors, Basements, Shop Floors, Warehouse, Counter Tops
Coats Required: 1 coat
Coverage Per Gallon: 200-250 sq. ft per kit
Application Tools: Squeegee and Roller
Dry Time: 12-24 Hours
Manufacturer: RAD OPW LLC
See Review Article Here: Restore-A-Garage Epoxy Coating Review

Supreme Shield Wet Look Concrete Sealer

Supreme Shield Wet Look Concrete Sealer Review

4. Supreme Shield SB-600 – Best Wet Look Concrete Sealer

SUPREME SHIELD SB is a solvent-based penetrating sealer designed for stamped concrete, concrete pavers, and other porous concrete surfaces. Application of SUPREME SHIELD SB will enhance the color and give the wet look without adding the gloss and plastic look associated with other traditional film-forming sealers. Once treated, the surface repels water and oil to prevent staining.

Note: Not to be used for plain poured (white) concrete.

Where To Find On Google: Supreme Shield SB-600
Sealer Type: No Gloss Wet Look Sealer Solvent Based
Types of Substrates: Pavers, Stamped Concrete, Exposed Aggregate, Decorative Concrete
Coats Required: 2 Light coats
Coverage Per Gallon: 75-150 sq. ft
Application Tools: Roller or Sprayer
Dry Time: 4-12 Hours
Manufacturer: Clemons Concrete Coatings
See Review Article Here: Supreme Shield SB-600 Review

5. Super Seal 25 Concrete & Paver Sealer – Best Concrete Paver Sealer

Super Seal 25 Concrete Sealer Review

Super Seal 25 Concrete Sealer Review

SuperSeal25 is a Semi-Gloss Concrete Sealer that can be used for Brick Paver Patios, Exposed Aggregate, and Stamped Concrete. This sealer will darken the appearance and leave a shine similar to a semi-gloss.

The SuperSeal25 is a 25% solid solvent based breathable acrylic sealer and curing compound. This product is suitable for use on interior and exterior concrete surfaces.

Note: Not to be used for plain poured (white) concrete.

Where To Find On Google: SuperSeal25 Semi-Gloss Sealer
Sealer Type: Semi-Gloss Solvent-Based Styrene Acrylic
Types of Substrates: Pavers, Stamped Concrete, Exposed Aggregate, Decorative Concrete
Coats Required: 1 coat
Coverage Per Gallon: 100-125 sq. ft
Application Tools: Roller, Metal Sprayer
Dry Time: 4-12 Hours
Manufacturer: Clemons Concrete Coatings
See Review Article Here: Super Seal 25 Sealer Review

6. MasonrySaver Heavy Duty Water Repellent – Best Concrete All-Purpose Sealer

Masonry Saver Heavy Duty Review

Masonry Saver Heavy Duty Review

MasonrySaver® (Also known as “Defy”) All-Purpose Heavy Duty Water Repellent is a modified siloxane-based product designed to penetrate deeply into most masonry and concrete pores. Unlike acrylics, silicones, and other waterproofing sealers that remain on the surface and trap water vapors, this masonry waterproofing product allows deep penetration of its active ingredient of up to 1/4 inch or more.

Where To Find On Google: MasonrySaver (Defy) Heavy Duty Water Repellent
Types of Substrates: Plain Poured Concrete, Brick, Masonry, Natural Stone, Brick and Chimney Walls
Coats Required: 1 coat
Coverage Per Gallon: 75-150 sq. ft
Application Tools: Roller, Sprayer
Dry Time: 1-2 Hours
Cleanup: Soap and Water
VOC Compliant: Compliant in all States
Manufacturer: Saver Systems
See Review Article Here: MasonrySaver Heavy Duty Water Repellent Review


Best Concrete Sealer Review Photos

So What is the Best Concrete Sealer to Use?

The answer to that depends on why you are sealing, what surface you are trying to seal, and what your final expectations are.

There are many types of sealers for concrete and masonry surfaces. Concrete sealers come in both water-based and solvent-based formulas. They come in generic formulas for all surfaces or formulas that are specific to the surface you are applying to. For example, you would want a Brick Paver Sealer for a Paver Patio and a Chimney Sealant for your Chimney, but you could use MasonrySaver All-Purpose Water Repellent for both.

Why seal your concrete or brick? The primary reasons to seal and waterproof your concrete are:

1. Preventing hairline cracks due to water expansion during freeze/thaw cycles.

2. Prevent water penetration and seepage of water through walls and foundations.

3. Enhance the appearance by adding a gloss or darkening the overall color.

4. Prevent damage from deicing salts during winter months.

5. Provide protection from “Pitting” or “Spalling” or deterioration of the concrete, causing chunks of the concrete to separate from the concrete structure.

Once we understand the surface, we are treating and what the reasons we are treating the surface for, then we can narrow down what would be the best concrete sealer to use.

Here is an example of a concrete surface in Florida (answers in Red):

1. What State do you live in? Florida

2. Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Exterior

3. Vertical or Horizontal application? Horizontal

4. Change or enhance appearance (gloss or wet look) or no change of appearance? Wet Look/Gloss

5. Type of surface examples: Driveway, Paver Patio, Brick Wall, etc. Paver Driveway

Based on the answers you would want a sealer that is specific to brick pavers, gives excellent UV resistance since it is in Florida while adding a shiny enhanced look. Based on these questions, you would want to look at:

  • SuperSeal25
  • SuperSeal30
  • MasonrySaver Paver Sealer.

Answer these questions to help to choose “the best concrete sealers for me”. Just post a comment below and based on your answers, we will suggest a couple of different options of what sealant or water repellent you should use:

Please include any additional information that would be useful!

Make Sure to Include Answers to the 5 Questions in Comment Area Below!


The Best Concrete Sealers Review Video

Please Rate This Article/Product. You may post comments or ask questions below.

You may also like

guest
4.3K Comments
newest
oldest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Scott
Scott
2 hours ago

I am looking for a sealer for a new poured and colored concrete patio In Tucson AZ
part of the patio will get direct sun for most of the day and part will not get much if any direct sun. looking for a sealer that will give good UV and stain protection. Wet look gloss or preferably satin.

Julie Welch
Julie Welch
29 days ago

What would you recommend…Florida, horizontal surface, brick pavers on patio, sidewalk, and driveway. Matte finish, water clean up. Thank you!!

Pedro Herrera
Pedro Herrera
1 month ago

what is the best sealer for stamped concrete for no change of appearance, I live in california

DON
DON
1 month ago

I have a lightweight concrete deck that is colored with a pattern like flagstone. It is also the roof of my garage. It has developed many fine cracks. I need a sealer that has a flat clear finish. deck is 275sq ft. and is exposed to direct sunlight in the day, also snow in the winter. Thanks

Jon
Jon
1 month ago

I am trying to finish a concrete slab entry way that gets no sunlight in an a low area that always has some level of moisture. Paint will not adhere to the surface and have been told that some Epoxy’s may not work either.

The location is in VT
It is Exterior
Horizontal Application
Appearance can be clear, color, texture, does not matter.

Thanks for any feedback

bob
bob
1 month ago

I live in south Fla. I have a previously solvent based sealed Travertine tile pool deck. I also have an east – west exposure so the UV is very high. What product do you recommend? Should I remove the existing solvent based sealer before applying the new one? Thanks

bob
bob
1 month ago

Thank you! Is there a product that is high gloss and wet look that can be used in S Fla with high UV?

Tyler
Tyler
2 months ago

1. What State do you live in? Hawaii
2. Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Exterior
3. Vertical or Horizontal application? Vertical
4. Change or enhance appearance (gloss or wet look) or no change of appearance? Doesn’t matter
5. Type of surface examples: Driveway, Paver Patio, Brick Wall, etc. Brick Wall, 2 Story

Tyler
Tyler
1 month ago

Thank you for your quick response!
About how often would we have to reseal the brick you think?

Tyler
Tyler
1 month ago

Thank you!

Jerome Gold
Jerome Gold
2 months ago

I have a large wall that has been painted but there are water balloons and small cracks on it. I broke the balloons. But now I want to assure that the water doesn’t penetrate the wall. That type of sealant should I put on that wall. Please Help

Austen
Austen
2 months ago

1. What State do you live in? Texas (south of Houston, near Gulf Coast) 2. Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Interior (kitchen floor – new pour) 3. Vertical or Horizontal application? Horizontal 4. Change or enhance appearance (gloss or wet look) or no change of appearance? Would like to have it darken slightly, enhance the colors of the concrete. Necessary to have a non-slip surface though – having a hard time finding sealers that have that sheen without the slip! We’ll be buffing out the surface a little bit, to bring out some of the aggregate. 5. Type of surface examples: Driveway, Paver Patio,… Read more »

Alton Earl Lewis
Alton Earl Lewis
2 months ago

. State I live in? Coastal Virginia

2. Exterior concrete and brick surface

3. Vertical and Horizontal application

4. no change of appearance?

5. Type of surface examples: poured pouch and steps with Brick Wall.

I am needing something to penetrate The brick walls and concrete as it has fine line cracks where it was previously cracked in some of the brick. A brick mason told me I needed to seal them but wouldn’t recommend what I needed.

Screenshot_20211021-224748.png
Terry
Terry
2 months ago

What is best “concrete sealer” to use on a interior concrete basement floor?
Thx,
Terry,

Clarinda Barnett
Clarinda Barnett
2 months ago

1. What State do you live in? Texas
2. Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Interior
3. Vertical or Horizontal application? Horizontal
4. Change or enhance appearance (gloss or wet look) or no change of appearance? No change. Will tile over in master bath, rest will have engineered wood flooring.
5. Type of surface examples: Driveway, Paver Patio, Brick Wall, etc. Foundation in Master Bedroom and bath.

David Morin
David Morin
2 months ago

I’m in Connecticut, house built in 1982. Last year (Summer 2020), I pulled out the carpeting and parquet flooring that were in my basement directly on the concrete with adhesive. I put down Home Depot Life Proof vinyl plank flooring directly on the concrete as I was told I did not need a moisture barrier. A couple weeks after I finished the whole project I noticed some crud(picture attached) coming through some of the planks. I cleaned it and a few days later it was back. I did this for about a year and finally got tired of it, and… Read more »

crud2.JPG
basement_moisture.JPG
David Morin
David Morin
2 months ago

Ahhh…shoot. Ok.. Back to the drawing boards.
Thanks for the quick reply. Appreciate it.

Gary
Gary
3 months ago

I have a swimming pool and hot tub service business I would like to offer cleaning and sealing pool decks mostly stamped concrete. I’m looking for a noticeable wet look or gloss but also not be slippery. Is there some type of standard cost for applying for customers I need to come up with pricing for applications
Any advice is appreciated thank you

Terry Smith
Terry Smith
3 months ago

I have a concrete subfloor on the first level of my home that I am planning on putting vinyl plank flooring on but want to seal the concrete prior to install. What do you recommend?

Marc Robinson
Marc Robinson
3 months ago

The previous owner of my house said he put Super Diamond Clear on the driveway 3 years ago. Last year he applied Super Seal 30 on the driveway after power washing it. There is currently exposed aggregate for the sidewalks and after sealing them he used what was left on the driveway. As the new owner what should I do as the driveway has white streaks and looks discolored in spots

Rocky Felice
Rocky Felice
3 months ago

Exterior large fountain is in COLUMBUS, OHIO The Surface is a mortared brick wall it is a vertical wall facing Vertical desire NO change in surface brick color Brick Wall Hi, Here are the answers to the questions you require….I have an exterior fountain in OHIO that’s cement basin is painted and without leakage. However, the brick facing (a brick wall) has cracks and when the fountain is filled to the top (past the painted basin) it leaks down to the basin paint line. What waterproof/sealer would you recommend that is clear (so the brick facing –which is very nice–… Read more »

Leroy Dalton
Leroy Dalton
3 months ago

I live in Ohio. Freshly poured driveway with fiberglass concrete and no ribar. Uncovered area where I will be occasionally do car wash and minor work such as oil change and brake work. What would be the best sealer for me?

Reginald Johnson
Reginald Johnson
3 months ago

Hi, I live in Atlanta, Ga and wanting to know the best sealers for two areas of my home. We run a small in home dog boarding business. Our large back patio is brushed concrete that gets its share of dog urine and poop. What is the best sealer you’d recommend?

Also, there is a small area of natural stone pavers. This area gets some urine and poop. Our own dogs may have an accident or two there.

What do you recommend?

Elise Maggart
Elise Maggart
6 months ago

What is the best penetrating sealer for me?

What State do you live in? Texas
2. Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Exterior
3. Vertical or Horizontal application? Horizontal
4. Change or enhance appearance (gloss or wet look) or no change of appearance? No Change
5. Type of surface examples: Driveway, Paver Patio, Brick Wall, etc. Poured / brushed (5 days ago.)

John Consoli
John Consoli
6 months ago

Here is my information
1. What State do you live in? Maryland
2. Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Exterior
3. Vertical or Horizontal application? Horizontal
4. Change or enhance appearance (gloss or wet look) or no change of appearance? Wet Look/Gloss
5. Type of surface examples: Driveway, Paver Patio, Brick Wall, etc. Pea-Gravel exposed aggregate cement patio surrounding a pool

John Consoli
John Consoli
6 months ago

I have a pea-gravel patio that surrounds a pool. I would like to enhance the color of the pea-gravel cement and have a wet look. What product is best for pea-gravel cement (exposed aggregate) and will last the longest?

Toni Klebacher
Toni Klebacher
7 months ago

Ocean County, New Jersey
Exterior
Horizontal
No Change
Pool patio
Tired of pressure washing every year!
So concerned about making patio slippery when wet.

Brian Bell
Brian Bell
7 months ago

Minnesota
Exterior
Horizontal
No or very little change to appeatance
Driveway(21 years old) never been sealed

Sounds like super seal m is the best for what im looking for, but have some questions. Will the super seal m yellow from uv exposure? My driveway is southern exposure and is in direct sunlight all day. Is there a better sealer for uv protection that wont change the look of the driveway? Thanks!

Brian
Brian
7 months ago

Perfect thats what i need then. Thanks!

Mohammad Saud
Mohammad Saud
7 months ago

1.What State do you live in? IL
2. Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Exterior
3. Vertical or Horizontal application? Vertical
4. Change or enhance appearance (gloss or wet look) or no change of appearance? Wet Look/Gloss
5. Type of surface examples: Concrete Patio

Paul T Christopher
Paul T Christopher
8 months ago

1. What State do you live in? NC
2. Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Interior
3. Vertical or Horizontal application? Horizontal
4. Change or enhance appearance (gloss or wet look) or no change of appearance? Wet Look/Gloss
5. Type of surface examples: Driveway, Paver Patio, Brick Wall, etc. Smooth concrete inside the home. Behr decorative concrete dye applied 2 years ago. (solvent-based)

Carol
Carol
9 months ago

I have a chattahoochee walkway yard people break off pieces when edging. Can high-end epoxy coating be used to cover current walkway and resolve problem? Exterior surface,approx 400sqft,color appearance,outside walkway, no oil or hearse spills. Thanks for any suggestions.

Carol
Carol
9 months ago

Just to clarify. Are you saying that no matter how much epoxy I put on the Chattahoochee they will still chop off pieces with the edger? I see where they cover concrete driveways with Epoxy and make cutting boards and counter tops with it. It appears to be very durable but not with a chattahoochee base?

Cheryl Marquez
Cheryl Marquez
9 months ago

California (Central Coast – Salinas)
Exterior – abt 6-7 hours of sunlight, very light traffic
Horizontal
Wet look and/or semi gloss – we don’t want really shiny, but don’t want a dull matte either.
Stamped concrete gray patio put in 5 months ago

Becky
Becky
9 months ago

Have you used a tinted/stain paver sealer? What results can I expect from a tinted sealer for example Dark Grey on red pavers

Phil
Phil
9 months ago

New Jersey
Interior
Horizontal
Semi gloss
60 year old concrete recently sanded and cleaned. Concrete is back to an original tin trowel finish. ~ SPECIAL NOTE : Heavy foot and paw traffic.Want a sealer that will hold up and last. ~ Thanks a lot for your time.

Bob
Bob
9 months ago

Looking for best sealer that will last longest
Arizona Tucson area
exterior
horizontal
wet look but not high gloss
brick pavers

craig
craig
9 months ago

I need one product that will work on my driveway that has a main surface of exposed aggregate, but also bordered by regular concrete. Please give me the top two or three products so I can choose.

Fred St Pierre
Fred St Pierre
11 months ago

new concrete drive less than 6 months old .live is southwest Florida do I need to seal now later or never

Doug Lincoln
Doug Lincoln
11 months ago

Recommendation needed for sealing a concrete block basement foundation wall where the block face is deteriorating (surface is bubbled/separated paint, chipping and powdering of the concrete)due to water/moisture infiltration. Also needs to be paintable.
Thanks
Doug

Abraham
Abraham
11 months ago

Hello, I want to seal my concrete counters inside my home. They are natural (uncolored) counters that were poured using Sand/Topping Mix. They are by the sink, the stove and an island. I prefer to keep the concrete a natural color and low/no sheen if possible. The island has marble chips that have been exposed with grinding and polishing. I live in California and am not sure what other information is needed to make a recommendation. Any help is appreciated.

Michael
Michael
11 months ago

Hello; my acid stained concrete, around my pool area, needs to sealed again. I have been using SUPER DIAMOND CLEAR but based on the reviews was thinking of applying either Super Seal 30 Concrete & Paver Sealer or the Supreme Shield SB-600. Do you see any issues with this re-application change? I want a gloss finish with darkening and enhancement of the existing finish. Thanks.

Michael
Michael
11 months ago

Thanks. I doesn’t appear to be white. Thanks again.

Jerry
Jerry
11 months ago

Garage floor in a new construction home in Pittsburgh, PA. Impartial to color v. clear or gloss v. matte. Would like to use the same product on sidewalks if there’s a sealer that would be equally effective on both.

Dang
Dang
1 year ago

Michigan
Interior, deep, enclosed crawl space floor got rained on, so very dusty. There is no plastic under the concrete. It is 24 years old.
Horizontal
Color doesn’t matter, it’s just used for storage.

Joy
Joy
1 year ago

Looking for recommendations for sealing my front concrete porch (10′ x 6′). It is the builders’ foundation porch poured in 1983. It has deteriorated in color, some pitting and one 20″ hairline crack. It needs some love. I’ve cleaned and etched. It has a whitish splotches when dry. When wet it is a consistent dark gray and can’t see hairline crack. Prefer no added color just a consistent finish look. Thanks so much.

Virginia
Exterior
Horizontal (10′ x 6′) and vertical (10′ x 8″) riser
Wet look / prefer no gloss
Front porch (10′ x 6′)

Angela
Angela
1 year ago

Florida
Exterior
Horizontal
No change in appearance/color
Paver pool patio

image.jpg
Mary
Mary
1 year ago

California (Berkeley-fairly cool)
Exterior
Horizontal walkway w/ sloping driveway
Satin or natural look–not glossy (making the color a little darker is fine)
Integral color stamped concrete (done 7 weeks ago)

Tom McArt
Tom McArt
1 year ago

In reading the recommended The Top 6 Concrete Sealer Ratings 2020, some of them had this comment:
Note: Not to be used for plain poured (white) concrete.

Do I have plain poured (white) concrete? New home, new homeowner…

Patio slab - Copy.JPG
Roy Banks
Roy Banks
1 year ago

Jalisco
Exterior patio
Horizontal
Invisible or no change
Exposed aggregate Concrete about 10 years old without previous treatment
Thanks

Carol DeSena
Carol DeSena
1 year ago

My brick paver look aweful a man came put some concrete under them & left , I need to pressure clean I guess but what is the best sealer to make them look new as possible

Johan Delport
Johan Delport
1 year ago

JDELPORT
North Idaho
Exterior
Horizontal
Wet look/Gloss
Poured concrete driveway and Patio
Thank you

Steve
Steve
1 year ago

Looking for a non-glossy sealer for concrete driveway. Concrete is not new.

Carol
Carol
1 year ago

New concrete patio has now cured with areas of just concrete but there are also areas with a concrete paver design inset and grouted. We do not want wet look but natural matte and we would like to do this ourselves with best Acrylic stain resistant and UV inhibitor sealant, living in south Florida. Please advise. Thank you

Liana
Liana
1 year ago

Colorado
Interior
Horizontal
Enhance appearance, wet look, gloss
Poured concrete with painted wood inlay courtyard floor, under clear lexan roof. To be colored with water based dye. I want to be able to vacuum and mop the floor, without any hazing. And I need to find a sealer that I can purchase with Colorado’s new voc rules.

C99BEA53-3AFD-4450-979D-6B9227260C12.jpeg
Dolores
Dolores
1 year ago

DoloresTrying to restore a brick drivway at a beach cottage. Would like to change the color of the brick(red)
to a grey or blue gray. appreciate the help.

Gabe
Gabe
1 year ago

1. Washington
2. Exterior
3. Horizontal
4. Wet Look, but no gloss
5. Newly Installed Belgard Paver Driveway

IMG_4391 (2)_LI.jpg
4.3K
0
Questions or leave a review, please comment!x