WHAT IS THE BEST EPOXY FLOOR COATING REVIEWS 2022?  5/5 (20)

by Concrete Sealer Reviews

This post was most recently updated on April 7th, 2022

The Best Epoxy Floor Coatings – Updated

If you need advice on What is the Best Concrete Epoxy Coating for you and the proper amount of product to buy and prep with, please ask below in the comment area. Please describe your concrete coating project as thoroughly as possible.


Epoxy Floor Coating Review

Epoxy Floor Coating Review

Concrete comes in many surface types and typically need to be sealed or coated to prevent deterioration over the years. One of the more popular concrete coatings types is the Epoxy Coating. It has proven these coatings to be some of the most durable concrete coatings. Epoxy Coatings can be used for both interior and exterior applications, but most are used for interior or covered surfaces. Ideal for concrete types such as garage floors, warehouse floors, industrial floors, shop floors, basements, concrete patios, and concrete countertops.

Concrete is very porous and can be prone to degradation from Water, Ultra Violet Radiation, wear, and tear, etc. By using Epoxy Concrete Coatings, you can prolong the life of the concrete surface while making it easier to clean.

The Top 3 Epoxy Floor Ratings Reviews in 2022

1. Restore-A-Garage Epoxy Coating Rating – Best Overall Epoxy Garage Coating

Restore-A-Garage Epoxy Coating Review

Restore-A-Garage Epoxy Coating Review

Restore-A-Garage is an advanced, water-based, Concrete Epoxy Floor Coating System used for maximum protection and longevity. Restore-A-Garage Epoxy Coating is a 100% solid, high build garage floor epoxy coating that undergoes a chemical reaction that results in a thick coating, tightly bonded to the prepared surface. Restore-A-Garage Epoxy Coating will protect against abrasions, stains, impact, and chipping AND IS resistant to moisture, dirt, chemicals, and salts, making it ideal for those living in climates where rain and snow are common as the seasons change.

Where To Find On Google: Restore-A-Garage Epoxy Coatings
Coating Type: Two-component, Epoxy 100% Solids. 12 different color options.
Types of Substrates: Garage Floors, Basements, Shop Floors, Warehouse, Counter Tops
Coats Required: 1 coat
Coverage Per Gallon: 200-250 sq. ft per kit
Application Tools: Squeegee and Roller
Dry Time: 12-24 Hours
Cleanup: Water
Manufacturer: RAD OPW LLC
ConcreteSealerReview.com Rating (On a Scale of 1-10): 8.8
See Review Article Here: Restore-A-Garage Epoxy Coating Review

2. Rust-Oleum RockSolid Epoxy Rating – Best of the Cheap Epoxy Coatings

Rust-Oleum RockSolid Epoxy Review

Rust-Oleum RockSolid Epoxy Review

Rust-Oleum RockSolid 76 oz. Gray Polycuramine 1 Car Garage Floor Kit (2 Pack) offers average durability. Resists salt, oil, gas and other harsh chemicals. Works on workshop floors, garage floors, and other interior concrete surfaces.

Where To Find On Google: RockSolid Epoxy
Coating Type: Two-component, Water-Based Epoxy 90% Solids
Types of Substrates: Garage Floors, Basements, Shop Floors
Coats Required: 1 coat
Coverage Per Gallon: 200-250 sq. ft per kit. Actual in test 150 Sq Feet.
Application Tools: Roller
Dry Time: 12-24 Hours
Cleanup: Water
Manufacturer: Rust-Oleum
ConcreteSealerReview.com Rating (On a Scale of 1-10): 6.9
See Review Article Here: Rust-Oleum RockSolid Epoxy Review

Rust-Oleum EPOXYSHIELD Review

Rust-Oleum EPOXYSHIELD Review

3. Rust-Oleum EPOXYSHIELD Rating 

EpoxyShield® Water-based Epoxy Garage Floor Coating is a two-component, water-based epoxy floor coating designed for finishing concrete garage floors that are in good sound condition and are free of curing agents and sealers. It is not intended for use on unsound previous coatings or floors that have a moisture problem.

Where To Find On Google: Rust-Oleum EpoxyShield
Coating Type: Two-component, Water-Based Epoxy 55% Solids
Types of Substrates: Garage Floors, Basements, Shop Floors
Coats Required: 1 coat
Coverage Per Gallon: 200-250 sq. ft per kit
Application Tools: Roller
Dry Time: 12-24 Hours
Cleanup: Water
Manufacturer: Rust-Oleum
ConcreteSealerReview.com Rating (On a Scale of 1-10): 6.7
See Review Article Here: Rust-Oleum EPOXYSHIELD Review


Why use an Epoxy Concrete Coating?

The main reasons to Epoxy Coat your concrete are:

  1. Preventing hairline cracks due to water expansion during freeze/thaw cycles.
  2. Prevent water penetration and seepage of water through walls and foundations.
  3. Drastically enhances the appearance.
  4. Prevent damage from deicing salts during winter months.
  5. Provide protection from “Pitting” or “Spalling” or deterioration of the concrete, causing chunks of the concrete to separate from the concrete structure.
  6. Easier to Clean and Maintain the surface.

Concrete Epoxy Floor Coating Reviews

Not all Epoxy Coatings are made the same. Epoxy coatings come in both water-based (watered down) and 100% solid resin-based formulas. The generic water-based formulas are sold at big box stores and the high-end 100% solid epoxy coatings are sold by individual concrete coating manufacturers that specialize in making these coatings.

We have not had much luck with the Big Box Store Brands that are sold as DIY Kits. Brands such as Rust-Oleum, Valspar, Quickcrete, and Epoxy Shield have a short life span and wear/peel in a short period of time. The DIY Kits sold at Big Box Stores are more or less thick paints only and will never perform as well or have a long lifespan.

The Best Epoxy High-End Coatings are 100% solid, high build garage floor resin-based coatings that undergo a chemical reaction that results in a thick coating, tightly bonded to the prepared surface. These coatings are 2 part systems that, when mixed, catalyze into a superior thick bond that is 4-5 stronger than the DIY Epoxy Kits sold at Big Box Stores. The 100% solids Resin-Based Epoxy Coatings are what we use as contractors and are what any quality professional will use. While mostly sold to professionals, the 100% Solids Epoxy Coatings can be used by homeowners that expect their coating to last for many many years.

Need Help Picking out the Best Epoxy Concrete Coating?

Feel free to answer the questions below in the comment area and we will suggest some options of what coating type and brand you should use and how much to order. We will also offer suggestions on the proper prep needed.

  1. Interior or Exterior concrete surface?
  2. Square Footage of Area to be Coated?
  3. Appearance desired? Gloss, Color, Flecks?
  4. Type of surface? Garage, Basement, Shop Floor, etc.
  5. Has a previous coating been used before?
  6. Any oil or grease spills?

Please include any additional information that would be useful! Pictures will help as to the proper prep needed.

Make Sure to Include Answers to the 6 Questions in Comment Area Below!

Epoxy Concrete Coating Photos

Best Epoxy Coating Video

Please Rate This Article/Product. You may post comments or ask questions below.

You may also like

guest
265 Comments
newest
oldest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Drew
Drew
1 year ago

Pics

41878.jpeg
20201101_172054.jpg
20201101_171714.jpg
Drew
Drew
1 year ago

I have a two car garage (20 x 23 feet) and bought six gallons of Restore-A-Garage in Canadian gray. You could probably get away with 3 gallons if ok with a thinner coat. Would be hard to apply that much in the 30 minutes you have to work. Six gallons gave a great thicker coat that was easier to apply. Applied three gallons at a time. Get a squeegee and 18inch roller 3/8″ semi smooth surface roller worked well. I would add to their instructions to pour on concrete, squeegee, then do edges with smaller roller/paint brush, then spread and… Read more »

Charlotte francis
Charlotte francis
49 minutes ago

1.interior, 2380, 3color, flecks 4.garage 5. no 6. a little chain saw

Neil Lynch
Neil Lynch
5 hours ago

I would like to cover a concrete slab inside of a new pole barn. The slab is 40 days old and not contaminated as it has not been used. Do I need to etch before applying epoxy?

Melissa Jenkins
Melissa Jenkins
11 days ago

Exterior (patio), 22′ x 22′, I definitely want color but I need it to be a non-slip surface. No previous coating and concrete was poured 1 year ago.

Brian
Brian
17 days ago

I have a recently built shop that is 3000 sq ft with a concrete floor. Nothing has been done to the floor and I would like to put an epoxy on that is tough and will last. The shop is enclosed and will be used to repair farm equipment. The concrete has cured for nearly 4 months so it should be okay to apply. What would you recommend that will hold up for years to come? I’m looking for a light gray color, just to help reflect light.

Gigi bare
Gigi bare
25 days ago

We have a shower house at a camp, that needs to be redone. It currently is an epoxy paint wit a sand in it to make it non slip, but it is a beast to clean. Is there abetter option to make an epoxy floor paint non slip so it is easier to clean?

rick
rick
28 days ago

Greetings. I am looking to put a lifetime coating on my basement floor. It was previously painted. I had someone use a rented floor machine to scrape off the paint. In many areas, we are down to bare concrete. I other areas, there are remnants of the paint, though the surface has been abrased. I used Rustoleum epoxy to patch holes/cracks. It was a two-part epoxy and seems to have adhered/filled very well. Before applying the epoxy crack filler, I used a cleaning/etching chemical to clean the surface. Do I need to use a primer due to the areas where… Read more »

TAMMY
TAMMY
1 month ago

What is the best epoxy/shine seal to use for an outdoor patio/porch/sidewalk?? Possibly just one with a clear shine, but also one that has the colored flakes with a sealer over it.

Kerri Conway
Kerri Conway
1 month ago
  1. Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Interior
  2. Square Footage of Area to be Coated? 800sqft
  3. Appearance desired? Gloss, Color, Flecks? Glossy gray
  4. Type of surface? Basement of 107 yo home.
  5. Has a previous coating been used before? Paint in areas
  6. Any oil or grease spills? No
Paul
Paul
1 month ago

Hoping you can help. I have a 2,200 sf (concrete slab) warehouse floor I would like to finish with an epoxy product with a gray stain. The floor had mastic on it from the rugs, but that has been removed with a grinding machine. It now has a real nice unfinished surface. Ready for a sealant/epoxy. Proposed use will be for warehousing of windows and doors. Possibly a small toe motor or pallet jack will be used from time to time. Floor is completely located inside with one overhead door. Can you recommend a good one step epoxy sealant with… Read more »

Last edited 1 month ago by Paul
Fred Merlo
Fred Merlo
1 month ago

Hi, I am using a product called Eco Finish to coat concrete pools. It requires the concrete to be coated with epoxy first. Can you tell me what would be the best epoxy to use? Preferably one that is safe to use (does not require a solvent for application) and could be sprayed on please.

Thankyou

Allen Cooper
Allen Cooper
1 month ago
  1. Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Exterior
  2. Square Footage of Area to be Coated? 600 sq ft
  3. Appearance desired? Gloss, Color, Flecks? Gray with flecks
  4. Type of surface? Garage, Basement, Shop Floor, etc. New Garage, concrete 2 months old
  5. Has a previous coating been used before?No
  6. Any oil or grease spills?No
Emon
Emon
2 months ago

Hi, I have a 2000sqft garage that will be used as a mechanic shop and I want to use epoxy flooring on it, here’s my plan for the instal please let me know what you think: 1- use degreaser and clean floor 2-acid etch 3- use ammonia and water to wash out acid etch 4- apply garage floor epoxy 5-apply Polyaspartic urethane for clear with some anti slip material. Is there a way to add something to the garage floor epoxy to lengthen pot life as this is a large area and it’ll probably be in the 90s when I… Read more »

kat
kat
2 months ago

we are thinking of having our front porch re-coated with epoxy-it is ~140 square feet and it is covered although the rain and snow can get on it-it has cracks and what appear to be rust spots on one end (rebar?)-we were thinking a light gray color-no flecks or glass-it appears to have been coated with epoxy previously and has several crack in addition to a larger hole-appreciate your thoughts

kat
kat
2 months ago

I’m sorry, no photos at this time

paul koval
paul koval
2 months ago

i have an outdoor driveway that has pitted due to salt & weather. Is there an outdoor product that would work for me. i have tried to fill in with concrete without more then 6 months of warm weather success. Unfortuneately, we get 48+ inches of snow yearly

Mike
Mike
2 months ago

What epoxy do you recommend for a 900 sq. foot living area that is attached to a side of a shop. We’re going with an industrial look that would have a white/gray swirl finish, possibly some metallic. Concrete floor has a smooth finish. We want to keep as slip free as possible

mary
mary
2 months ago

We have an indoor pool deck in sad shape. it has been painted with a variety of coatings and is peeling pretty seriously. Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Interior concrete, the room is subject to temperature changes, but not directly to weather. a dehumidifier keeps it fairly dry. Square Footage of Area to be Coated? approx 600 sq. ft. Appearance desired? The appearance isn’t as much of an issue as the surface texture, which CANNOT be AT ALL slippery. All the previous painting has required the addition of fine sand so we don’t kill ourselves while in wet bare feet…… Read more »

mary
mary
2 months ago

I do realize all the paint would have to be removed.
Is there no way to add fine sand to epoxy coatings or some other substance that would alleviate the slipperyness? when i look at the finished floor photos, they don’t all look that shiny. Does it mean that they are all slippery “ice” when wet?

mary
mary
2 months ago

What do you see at a hotel pool? what do they use on their floors? I am at a loss here. Paint doesn’t do the job, and apparently epoxy won’t either…

mary
mary
2 months ago

okay. many thanks. my instincts were going in that direction. just strip it bare…

Kyle W.
Kyle W.
3 months ago

Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Interior
Square Footage of Area to be Coated? 750sqft (ish)
Appearance desired? Gloss, Color, Flecks? White Gloss
Type of surface? Garage, Basement, Shop Floor, etc. Garage Workshop
Has a previous coating been used before? No
Any oil or grease spills? Yes

I am assuming degrease, etch, grind, prime?, coat, top coat?
I have some very minor cracking in concrete. is it best to fill this in first or will epoxy self level?

Thanks

Kyle W.
Kyle W.
2 months ago

Thank you for the response. I just finished up painting my shop and about to begin the epoxy process. A quick question that wasn’t addressed prior.

Is grinding necessary or is degrease and acid etch sufficient? This shop was used as a hobbyist mechanics shop prior. I am sure they spilled some oil but nothing too terribly from the looks of it.
I would like to avoid grinding but also want to do it right once.

Thanks again!

Dale C
Dale C
3 months ago

Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Exterior Covered Patio
Square Footage of Area to be Coated? 16 x 24
Appearance desired? Gloss, Color, Flecks? Flecks
Type of surface? Garage, Basement, Shop Floor, etc. Concrete Patio Floor
Has a previous coating been used before? No
Any oil or grease spills? No

Rich
Rich
3 months ago

I just spent $600 on Restore-A-Garage epoxy. I don’t want to spend another $300 on a clear top coat. Any recommendations for a less expensive top coat? They said I don’t need one but it does add a shine and an extra layer of protection.

Tony Frey
Tony Frey
3 months ago

Okay here’s what I’m doing……what’s the most durable brand for this? Cost aside.

  1. Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Exterior Driveway and walkways
  2. Square Footage of Area to be Coated? 1000 sq ft
  3. Appearance desired? Gloss, Color, Flecks? Colour with texture/flecks
  4. Type of surface? Exterior Driveway and walkways
  5. Has a previous coating been used before? No, driveway is 6yrs old
  6. Any oil or grease spills? No
Rhonda S
Rhonda S
4 months ago
  1. Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Interior
  2. Square Footage of Area to be Coated? About 575 sq ft
  3. Appearance desired? Gloss, Color, Flecks? Color, flecks
  4. Type of surface? Garage, Basement, Shop Floor, etc. Basement
  5. Has a previous coating been used before? No
  6. Any oil or grease spills? No

The basement is in my 1926 home, looking to put a Ceramic Art studio down there. There are some cracks and pitting. Can I fill these with mortar/thinset prior to using the epoxy.

Josh
Josh
4 months ago

Thank you for sharing! I have a new residential build where the concrete guy as trowled smooth. For prepping for epoxy do you recommend grinding over etching? I puke also appreciate recommendations for getting the darker gray marble”ish” look. Thank you!

Paul
Paul
4 months ago

Our concrete contractor sealed our concrete with a really tough sealer (nothing will etch or scratch it. Paint stripper and floor sander will not touch it. Do I need to diamond hone the floor to get down to concrete before epoxy coating? Thanks.

Steve Disbrow
Steve Disbrow
4 months ago

I have a BBQ grille set into a painted concrete work bench (the entire area is 5′ by 3 3/4′ including the BBQ). I went to a local paint store and they recommended some paint that has, after 2+ years, never completely dried and picks up every stain and ring imaginable. Is there an epoxy product that would work in this application. I am removing the “paint” by attempting to sand it off with a belt sander which is not working wells it comes of in clumps – not as expected!

John Colford
John Colford
4 months ago

3 car garage spancrete, insulation, then fresh concrete deck. 2 round floor drains. Mainly desire waterproofing. Cosmetics far secondary. Heated garage.

John Colford
John Colford
4 months ago

I like the durability of epoxy over this. What do u know about polyurea? They claim 4x strength vs epoxy and better pliability. In MN so concrete will crack, even though it’s a heated garage.

Dave Wicks
Dave Wicks
4 months ago

What is the abrasion loss rating for Restore a Garage? Do the epoxy coat and the cover coat have the same abrasion rating. If not, what are they? Thx!

Quincy Thompson
Quincy Thompson
5 months ago

What is the best epoxy for exterior porch and floor that is stain resistant and waterproof?

Maharm
Maharm
5 months ago

I have a brand new 30×40 shop and am looking to seal the concrete floor. what would you recommend to clean/prep the floor after two months of use (parking a car and general construction dirt and grime) and for a long lasting protective coat (For a woodworking shop and general home owner car maintenance shop i.e. changing oil, brakes, and other mechanic work).

John
John
5 months ago

I want to coat an outside chimney cap that is exposed to adverse weather conditions ke snow and ice, freeze and thaw. Any suggestions

Jeff
Jeff
5 months ago

Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Interior Square Footage of Area to be Coated? 100 sq ft Appearance desired? Gloss, Color, Flecks? Gloss, Gray, Flecks Type of surface? Garage, Basement, Shop Floor, etc. Basement floor Has a previous coating been used before? Yes. My biggest concern is adhesion. Any oil or grease spills? No Basement is 93 years old. When we moved in 32 years ago, floor was darker shade of green (I’ve been told that red and dark green paints were the 2 paints typically used during that time period and both colors contained lead). At that time, I re-painted… Read more »

image0.jpeg
image1.jpeg
Brad
Brad
5 months ago

Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Exterior
Square Footage of Area to be Coated? 569 sqft
Appearance desired? Doesn’t have to be gloss, preferably a brown color
Type of surface? Patio
Has a previous coating been used before? Seems to have been painted before but never fully sealed
Any oil or grease spills? Looks like a small grease spill in one area and possibility for more

Lisa Flowers
Lisa Flowers
5 months ago

Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Interior garage floor
Square Footage of Area to be Coated? 420
Appearance desired? Gloss, Color, Flecks? Color/Flecks
Type of surface? Garage, Basement, Shop Floor, etc. Garage
Has a previous coating been used before? No
Any oil or grease spills? Staining from tire tread and a few small oil spots

Haley
Haley
6 months ago

Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Interior
Square Footage of Area to be Coated? TBD, a lot
Appearance desired? Gloss, Color, Flecks? Color/Gloss or whatever is grippy
Type of surface? Garage, Basement, Shop Floor, etc. Large Animal Shelter, must withstand consistent scratching from large dog nails and daily washing w/ chemicals
Has a previous coating been used before? Yes
Any oil or grease spills? No

Jason
Jason
6 months ago
  1. Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Interior Underneath Laminate Flooring
  2. Square Footage of Area to be Coated? 30 X 30 = 900 sq ft
  3. Appearance desired? Gloss, Color, Flecks? Color Grey
  4. Type of surface? Garage, Basement, Shop Floor, etc. Living Room Kitchen Area
  5. Has a previous coating been used before? NO
  6. Any oil or grease spills? NO
  7. Need it to be self leveling? YES
Jason
Jason
6 months ago

What Etch and how much for 900 Sq Ft?
How Much Restore Epoxy needed to really coat the 900 Sq Ft good and so it self levels?

isaac
isaac
6 months ago

My 2-car garage is just a year old without grease or oil on the floor, do i need to prep the floor before applying epoxy? if yes, what is the best way or best tool to use?

Pam
Pam
6 months ago

Hi, I have an Interior concrete surface – for a 1 bedroom suite.
750 sq ft
Mottled/metallic look – off white with blue/copper/brown mix desired.
Ground floor of 4 story house
Bare concrete with some stains, cracks and minor grease.
In floor heating.
Floor has been grinded.
Thanks!

Lynda Cavallo
Lynda Cavallo
6 months ago

We are building a brand new home. It is almost complete and we want to make sure we are ready to put on the best epoxy floors in the garage. We have 2 RV garages plus a 2 car garage. There is about 2200 square feet of garage floor. The garage concrete has never had any cars inside and is completely clean. So there are no oils or grease on the floors. What is the best epoxy floor for us to put down? We want to put it on ourselves. We have done this on previous homes and it seems… Read more »

Eric
Eric
6 months ago

Just used rustoleum on our garage floor and hate it. Saw your review on restore a garage, what type of prep would I need to go over this new install

Brett
Brett
6 months ago

Interior garage floor, 1750 sq ft. Light color/ gloss look. Floor has already been grinded ready for material.

carlos munoz
carlos munoz
6 months ago

Hello, we have a concrete floor that is in need of a paint job. It has been painted before but I don’t think it was properly prepped as the paint is coming up. We do not use heavy water pressure or harsh chemicals. Just the water coming out of the tap.. Ok, with your product do I need to get a concrete floor grinder and remove as much of the old paint before applying your product? Do I need to use a primer before I apply you paint, speaking of which, is your product a two part floor epoxy type… Read more »

Katharine Books
Katharine Books
7 months ago

Interior concrete surface
Approximately 1226.18 Square Feet to be Coated?
Appearance desired Gloss, Color, Flecks
Type of surface Basement Floor.
No previous coating.
Any oil or grease spills? None that I’m aware of, however a recent flood from the sewer backing up has occurred but been cleaned up. All flooring was removed only cement showing now. There are cracks in the cement.

Aileen DiSilvestre
Aileen DiSilvestre
7 months ago

Hi! We would like to Epoxy our garage floor. No pics because we don’t move in for about 2 weeks.

Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Interior
Square Footage of Area to be Coated? 400sf
Appearance desired? Gloss, Color, Flecks? Flecks
Type of surface? Garage, Basement, Shop Floor, etc. Garage
Has a previous coating been used before? No
Any oil or grease spills? Yes, most likely oil

Aileen DiSilvestre
Aileen DiSilvestre
7 months ago

Great, thank you for the reply. Just another quick question. I noticed on the Restore-A-Garage description it mentions it is a 100% solid epoxy but still water-based. Are we better to use a resin-based solid epoxy? If resin-based is much better, is this something only contractors have access to? Thank you again!

Tom Boardman
Tom Boardman
7 months ago

I would like to apply an epoxy coat to a newly poured shop/RV garage floor. The concrete pad is 30′ x 80′ (2400 sq ft). I would like a solid color that has a satin or semi gloss sheen. My goal is an easy to sweep that will be tough against occasional equipment dragging on the floor.

Tony
Tony
7 months ago

I will be building a pole building in May. The square footage will be 960 sq.ft. Since this is new concrete what steps must be taken before putting the resin epoxy material down

Jaryd
Jaryd
7 months ago

Does anyone know what this could be ?
It was on the pavers before sealed. When sealed they all went away. But 8 months later as the sealer started fading they came back. We have tried stripping some spots to see if it would come up, it didint come up. Hoping to see if someone has an answer.

Jaryd
Jaryd
7 months ago

Sorry thought I posted pictures with it !

CD95B012-48AC-4B50-8D9C-4B9E75B5A6B3.jpeg
Steve
Steve
7 months ago

I have a fresh poured slab for a room for a digital printing press about 450 square feet.
Looking for highly durable shade of gray surface. How soon after pouring concrete can epoxy be applied and what type of prep would be needed on a fresh floor?

Dale
Dale
8 months ago
  1. Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Interior
  2. Square Footage of Area to be Coated? 27′ x 32′ (864 sq ft)
  3. Appearance desired? Gloss, Color, Flecks? Flecks
  4. Type of surface? Garage, Basement, Shop Floor, etc. Garage
  5. Has a previous coating been used before? No
  6. Any oil or grease spills? No, brand new floor
Wayne Jeans
Wayne Jeans
8 months ago

I have a new shop floor 7200 Sq Ft. I would like a clear finish but most of all it needs to be durable. Floor will be clean we are preparing to pour flour now. Shop will be used for heavy equipment repair. What product do you recommend?

Leroy Ducksworth
Leroy Ducksworth
8 months ago

How much of this product is needed to stop a 25 by 25 2 car garage from sweating.

Leroy Ducksworth
Leroy Ducksworth
8 months ago

Just purchased a home in Biloxi ms the home is 19 years old and the floor in the two car garage sweats. What is best product to use to stop the sweating and how much for a 24 by 24 garage floor.

Leroy Ducksworth
Leroy Ducksworth
8 months ago

Yes moist type not puddle type water

Michael
Michael
8 months ago

Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Interior
Square Footage of Area to be Coated? 900 Sq. Ft.
Appearance desired? Gloss, Color, Flecks? Gloss
Type of surface? Garage, Basement, Shop Floor, etc. Basement
Has a previous coating been used before? Nothing other than RadonSeal on about half of it
Any oil or grease spills? No oil or grease spills

What is your product recommendation?

265
0
Questions or leave a review, please comment!x