WHAT IS THE BEST EPOXY FLOOR COATING REVIEWS 2022?  4.9/5 (19)

by Concrete Sealer Reviews

This post was most recently updated on April 7th, 2022

The Best Epoxy Floor Coatings – Updated

If you need advice on What is the Best Concrete Epoxy Coating for you and the proper amount of product to buy and prep with, please ask below in the comment area. Please describe your concrete coating project as thoroughly as possible.


Epoxy Floor Coating Review

Epoxy Floor Coating Review

Concrete comes in many surface types and typically need to be sealed or coated to prevent deterioration over the years. One of the more popular concrete coatings types is the Epoxy Coating. It has proven these coatings to be some of the most durable concrete coatings. Epoxy Coatings can be used for both interior and exterior applications, but most are used for interior or covered surfaces. Ideal for concrete types such as garage floors, warehouse floors, industrial floors, shop floors, basements, concrete patios, and concrete countertops.

Concrete is very porous and can be prone to degradation from Water, Ultra Violet Radiation, wear, and tear, etc. By using Epoxy Concrete Coatings, you can prolong the life of the concrete surface while making it easier to clean.

The Top 3 Epoxy Floor Ratings Reviews in 2022

1. Restore-A-Garage Epoxy Coating Rating – Best Overall Epoxy Garage Coating

Restore-A-Garage Epoxy Coating Review

Restore-A-Garage Epoxy Coating Review

Restore-A-Garage is an advanced, water-based, Concrete Epoxy Floor Coating System used for maximum protection and longevity. Restore-A-Garage Epoxy Coating is a 100% solid, high build garage floor epoxy coating that undergoes a chemical reaction that results in a thick coating, tightly bonded to the prepared surface. Restore-A-Garage Epoxy Coating will protect against abrasions, stains, impact, and chipping AND IS resistant to moisture, dirt, chemicals, and salts, making it ideal for those living in climates where rain and snow are common as the seasons change.

Where To Find On Google: Restore-A-Garage Epoxy Coatings
Coating Type: Two-component, Epoxy 100% Solids. 12 different color options.
Types of Substrates: Garage Floors, Basements, Shop Floors, Warehouse, Counter Tops
Coats Required: 1 coat
Coverage Per Gallon: 200-250 sq. ft per kit
Application Tools: Squeegee and Roller
Dry Time: 12-24 Hours
Cleanup: Water
Manufacturer: RAD OPW LLC
ConcreteSealerReview.com Rating (On a Scale of 1-10): 8.8
See Review Article Here: Restore-A-Garage Epoxy Coating Review

2. Rust-Oleum RockSolid Epoxy Rating – Best of the Cheap Epoxy Coatings

Rust-Oleum RockSolid Epoxy Review

Rust-Oleum RockSolid Epoxy Review

Rust-Oleum RockSolid 76 oz. Gray Polycuramine 1 Car Garage Floor Kit (2 Pack) offers average durability. Resists salt, oil, gas and other harsh chemicals. Works on workshop floors, garage floors, and other interior concrete surfaces.

Where To Find On Google: RockSolid Epoxy
Coating Type: Two-component, Water-Based Epoxy 90% Solids
Types of Substrates: Garage Floors, Basements, Shop Floors
Coats Required: 1 coat
Coverage Per Gallon: 200-250 sq. ft per kit. Actual in test 150 Sq Feet.
Application Tools: Roller
Dry Time: 12-24 Hours
Cleanup: Water
Manufacturer: Rust-Oleum
ConcreteSealerReview.com Rating (On a Scale of 1-10): 6.9
See Review Article Here: Rust-Oleum RockSolid Epoxy Review

Rust-Oleum EPOXYSHIELD Review

Rust-Oleum EPOXYSHIELD Review

3. Rust-Oleum EPOXYSHIELD Rating 

EpoxyShield® Water-based Epoxy Garage Floor Coating is a two-component, water-based epoxy floor coating designed for finishing concrete garage floors that are in good sound condition and are free of curing agents and sealers. It is not intended for use on unsound previous coatings or floors that have a moisture problem.

Where To Find On Google: Rust-Oleum EpoxyShield
Coating Type: Two-component, Water-Based Epoxy 55% Solids
Types of Substrates: Garage Floors, Basements, Shop Floors
Coats Required: 1 coat
Coverage Per Gallon: 200-250 sq. ft per kit
Application Tools: Roller
Dry Time: 12-24 Hours
Cleanup: Water
Manufacturer: Rust-Oleum
ConcreteSealerReview.com Rating (On a Scale of 1-10): 6.7
See Review Article Here: Rust-Oleum EPOXYSHIELD Review


Why use an Epoxy Concrete Coating?

The main reasons to Epoxy Coat your concrete are:

  1. Preventing hairline cracks due to water expansion during freeze/thaw cycles.
  2. Prevent water penetration and seepage of water through walls and foundations.
  3. Drastically enhances the appearance.
  4. Prevent damage from deicing salts during winter months.
  5. Provide protection from “Pitting” or “Spalling” or deterioration of the concrete, causing chunks of the concrete to separate from the concrete structure.
  6. Easier to Clean and Maintain the surface.

Concrete Epoxy Floor Coating Reviews

Not all Epoxy Coatings are made the same. Epoxy coatings come in both water-based (watered down) and 100% solid resin-based formulas. The generic water-based formulas are sold at big box stores and the high-end 100% solid epoxy coatings are sold by individual concrete coating manufacturers that specialize in making these coatings.

We have not had much luck with the Big Box Store Brands that are sold as DIY Kits. Brands such as Rust-Oleum, Valspar, Quickcrete, and Epoxy Shield have a short life span and wear/peel in a short period of time. The DIY Kits sold at Big Box Stores are more or less thick paints only and will never perform as well or have a long lifespan.

The Best Epoxy High-End Coatings are 100% solid, high build garage floor resin-based coatings that undergo a chemical reaction that results in a thick coating, tightly bonded to the prepared surface. These coatings are 2 part systems that, when mixed, catalyze into a superior thick bond that is 4-5 stronger than the DIY Epoxy Kits sold at Big Box Stores. The 100% solids Resin-Based Epoxy Coatings are what we use as contractors and are what any quality professional will use. While mostly sold to professionals, the 100% Solids Epoxy Coatings can be used by homeowners that expect their coating to last for many many years.

Need Help Picking out the Best Epoxy Concrete Coating?

Feel free to answer the questions below in the comment area and we will suggest some options of what coating type and brand you should use and how much to order. We will also offer suggestions on the proper prep needed.

  1. Interior or Exterior concrete surface?
  2. Square Footage of Area to be Coated?
  3. Appearance desired? Gloss, Color, Flecks?
  4. Type of surface? Garage, Basement, Shop Floor, etc.
  5. Has a previous coating been used before?
  6. Any oil or grease spills?

Please include any additional information that would be useful! Pictures will help as to the proper prep needed.

Make Sure to Include Answers to the 6 Questions in Comment Area Below!

Epoxy Concrete Coating Photos

Best Epoxy Coating Video

Please Rate This Article/Product. You may post comments or ask questions below.

You may also like

guest
216 Comments
newest
oldest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Drew
Drew
1 year ago

Pics

41878.jpeg
20201101_172054.jpg
20201101_171714.jpg
Drew
Drew
1 year ago

I have a two car garage (20 x 23 feet) and bought six gallons of Restore-A-Garage in Canadian gray. You could probably get away with 3 gallons if ok with a thinner coat. Would be hard to apply that much in the 30 minutes you have to work. Six gallons gave a great thicker coat that was easier to apply. Applied three gallons at a time. Get a squeegee and 18inch roller 3/8″ semi smooth surface roller worked well. I would add to their instructions to pour on concrete, squeegee, then do edges with smaller roller/paint brush, then spread and… Read more »

Josh
Josh
4 days ago

Thank you for sharing! I have a new residential build where the concrete guy as trowled smooth. For prepping for epoxy do you recommend grinding over etching? I puke also appreciate recommendations for getting the darker gray marble”ish” look. Thank you!

Paul
Paul
35 minutes ago

Our concrete contractor sealed our concrete with a really tough sealer (nothing will etch or scratch it. Paint stripper and floor sander will not touch it. Do I need to diamond hone the floor to get down to concrete before epoxy coating? Thanks.

Steve Disbrow
Steve Disbrow
8 days ago

I have a BBQ grille set into a painted concrete work bench (the entire area is 5′ by 3 3/4′ including the BBQ). I went to a local paint store and they recommended some paint that has, after 2+ years, never completely dried and picks up every stain and ring imaginable. Is there an epoxy product that would work in this application. I am removing the “paint” by attempting to sand it off with a belt sander which is not working wells it comes of in clumps – not as expected!

John Colford
John Colford
12 days ago

3 car garage spancrete, insulation, then fresh concrete deck. 2 round floor drains. Mainly desire waterproofing. Cosmetics far secondary. Heated garage.

John Colford
John Colford
12 days ago

I like the durability of epoxy over this. What do u know about polyurea? They claim 4x strength vs epoxy and better pliability. In MN so concrete will crack, even though it’s a heated garage.

Dave Wicks
Dave Wicks
15 days ago

What is the abrasion loss rating for Restore a Garage? Do the epoxy coat and the cover coat have the same abrasion rating. If not, what are they? Thx!

Quincy Thompson
Quincy Thompson
22 days ago

What is the best epoxy for exterior porch and floor that is stain resistant and waterproof?

Maharm
Maharm
1 month ago

I have a brand new 30×40 shop and am looking to seal the concrete floor. what would you recommend to clean/prep the floor after two months of use (parking a car and general construction dirt and grime) and for a long lasting protective coat (For a woodworking shop and general home owner car maintenance shop i.e. changing oil, brakes, and other mechanic work).

John
John
1 month ago

I want to coat an outside chimney cap that is exposed to adverse weather conditions ke snow and ice, freeze and thaw. Any suggestions

Jeff
Jeff
1 month ago

Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Interior Square Footage of Area to be Coated? 100 sq ft Appearance desired? Gloss, Color, Flecks? Gloss, Gray, Flecks Type of surface? Garage, Basement, Shop Floor, etc. Basement floor Has a previous coating been used before? Yes. My biggest concern is adhesion. Any oil or grease spills? No Basement is 93 years old. When we moved in 32 years ago, floor was darker shade of green (I’ve been told that red and dark green paints were the 2 paints typically used during that time period and both colors contained lead). At that time, I re-painted… Read more »

image0.jpeg
image1.jpeg
Brad
Brad
1 month ago

Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Exterior
Square Footage of Area to be Coated? 569 sqft
Appearance desired? Doesn’t have to be gloss, preferably a brown color
Type of surface? Patio
Has a previous coating been used before? Seems to have been painted before but never fully sealed
Any oil or grease spills? Looks like a small grease spill in one area and possibility for more

Lisa Flowers
Lisa Flowers
1 month ago

Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Interior garage floor
Square Footage of Area to be Coated? 420
Appearance desired? Gloss, Color, Flecks? Color/Flecks
Type of surface? Garage, Basement, Shop Floor, etc. Garage
Has a previous coating been used before? No
Any oil or grease spills? Staining from tire tread and a few small oil spots

Haley
Haley
1 month ago

Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Interior
Square Footage of Area to be Coated? TBD, a lot
Appearance desired? Gloss, Color, Flecks? Color/Gloss or whatever is grippy
Type of surface? Garage, Basement, Shop Floor, etc. Large Animal Shelter, must withstand consistent scratching from large dog nails and daily washing w/ chemicals
Has a previous coating been used before? Yes
Any oil or grease spills? No

Jason
Jason
1 month ago
  1. Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Interior Underneath Laminate Flooring
  2. Square Footage of Area to be Coated? 30 X 30 = 900 sq ft
  3. Appearance desired? Gloss, Color, Flecks? Color Grey
  4. Type of surface? Garage, Basement, Shop Floor, etc. Living Room Kitchen Area
  5. Has a previous coating been used before? NO
  6. Any oil or grease spills? NO
  7. Need it to be self leveling? YES
Jason
Jason
1 month ago

What Etch and how much for 900 Sq Ft?
How Much Restore Epoxy needed to really coat the 900 Sq Ft good and so it self levels?

isaac
isaac
1 month ago

My 2-car garage is just a year old without grease or oil on the floor, do i need to prep the floor before applying epoxy? if yes, what is the best way or best tool to use?

Pam
Pam
2 months ago

Hi, I have an Interior concrete surface – for a 1 bedroom suite.
750 sq ft
Mottled/metallic look – off white with blue/copper/brown mix desired.
Ground floor of 4 story house
Bare concrete with some stains, cracks and minor grease.
In floor heating.
Floor has been grinded.
Thanks!

Lynda Cavallo
Lynda Cavallo
2 months ago

We are building a brand new home. It is almost complete and we want to make sure we are ready to put on the best epoxy floors in the garage. We have 2 RV garages plus a 2 car garage. There is about 2200 square feet of garage floor. The garage concrete has never had any cars inside and is completely clean. So there are no oils or grease on the floors. What is the best epoxy floor for us to put down? We want to put it on ourselves. We have done this on previous homes and it seems… Read more »

Eric
Eric
2 months ago

Just used rustoleum on our garage floor and hate it. Saw your review on restore a garage, what type of prep would I need to go over this new install

Brett
Brett
2 months ago

Interior garage floor, 1750 sq ft. Light color/ gloss look. Floor has already been grinded ready for material.

carlos munoz
carlos munoz
2 months ago

Hello, we have a concrete floor that is in need of a paint job. It has been painted before but I don’t think it was properly prepped as the paint is coming up. We do not use heavy water pressure or harsh chemicals. Just the water coming out of the tap.. Ok, with your product do I need to get a concrete floor grinder and remove as much of the old paint before applying your product? Do I need to use a primer before I apply you paint, speaking of which, is your product a two part floor epoxy type… Read more »

Katharine Books
Katharine Books
2 months ago

Interior concrete surface
Approximately 1226.18 Square Feet to be Coated?
Appearance desired Gloss, Color, Flecks
Type of surface Basement Floor.
No previous coating.
Any oil or grease spills? None that I’m aware of, however a recent flood from the sewer backing up has occurred but been cleaned up. All flooring was removed only cement showing now. There are cracks in the cement.

Aileen DiSilvestre
Aileen DiSilvestre
2 months ago

Hi! We would like to Epoxy our garage floor. No pics because we don’t move in for about 2 weeks.

Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Interior
Square Footage of Area to be Coated? 400sf
Appearance desired? Gloss, Color, Flecks? Flecks
Type of surface? Garage, Basement, Shop Floor, etc. Garage
Has a previous coating been used before? No
Any oil or grease spills? Yes, most likely oil

Aileen DiSilvestre
Aileen DiSilvestre
2 months ago

Great, thank you for the reply. Just another quick question. I noticed on the Restore-A-Garage description it mentions it is a 100% solid epoxy but still water-based. Are we better to use a resin-based solid epoxy? If resin-based is much better, is this something only contractors have access to? Thank you again!

Tom Boardman
Tom Boardman
2 months ago

I would like to apply an epoxy coat to a newly poured shop/RV garage floor. The concrete pad is 30′ x 80′ (2400 sq ft). I would like a solid color that has a satin or semi gloss sheen. My goal is an easy to sweep that will be tough against occasional equipment dragging on the floor.

Tony
Tony
3 months ago

I will be building a pole building in May. The square footage will be 960 sq.ft. Since this is new concrete what steps must be taken before putting the resin epoxy material down

Jaryd
Jaryd
3 months ago

Does anyone know what this could be ?
It was on the pavers before sealed. When sealed they all went away. But 8 months later as the sealer started fading they came back. We have tried stripping some spots to see if it would come up, it didint come up. Hoping to see if someone has an answer.

Jaryd
Jaryd
3 months ago

Sorry thought I posted pictures with it !

CD95B012-48AC-4B50-8D9C-4B9E75B5A6B3.jpeg
Steve
Steve
3 months ago

I have a fresh poured slab for a room for a digital printing press about 450 square feet.
Looking for highly durable shade of gray surface. How soon after pouring concrete can epoxy be applied and what type of prep would be needed on a fresh floor?

Dale
Dale
3 months ago
  1. Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Interior
  2. Square Footage of Area to be Coated? 27′ x 32′ (864 sq ft)
  3. Appearance desired? Gloss, Color, Flecks? Flecks
  4. Type of surface? Garage, Basement, Shop Floor, etc. Garage
  5. Has a previous coating been used before? No
  6. Any oil or grease spills? No, brand new floor
Wayne Jeans
Wayne Jeans
3 months ago

I have a new shop floor 7200 Sq Ft. I would like a clear finish but most of all it needs to be durable. Floor will be clean we are preparing to pour flour now. Shop will be used for heavy equipment repair. What product do you recommend?

Leroy Ducksworth
Leroy Ducksworth
4 months ago

How much of this product is needed to stop a 25 by 25 2 car garage from sweating.

Leroy Ducksworth
Leroy Ducksworth
4 months ago

Just purchased a home in Biloxi ms the home is 19 years old and the floor in the two car garage sweats. What is best product to use to stop the sweating and how much for a 24 by 24 garage floor.

Leroy Ducksworth
Leroy Ducksworth
4 months ago

Yes moist type not puddle type water

Michael
Michael
4 months ago

Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Interior
Square Footage of Area to be Coated? 900 Sq. Ft.
Appearance desired? Gloss, Color, Flecks? Gloss
Type of surface? Garage, Basement, Shop Floor, etc. Basement
Has a previous coating been used before? Nothing other than RadonSeal on about half of it
Any oil or grease spills? No oil or grease spills

What is your product recommendation?

Margaret Ritson
Margaret Ritson
4 months ago

Please help! Don’t know which company to choose. One offers Polyaspartic and one offers epoxy primer with Polyaspartic top coat. Not sure whether to pick an flecked earth tone or the black Whote and gray fleck I like. Have 3 companies- one have a 3 day process others a one day process. Not sure whether to pick epoxy or Polyaspartic or blend. So confused. Please help.

Mark
Mark
4 months ago

Hello from Georgia. We need to stain/seal an outdoor concrete path that’s 6’ wide by 220’ long that was poured last summer. Nothing has yet been done to treat it (other than keeping it clean). What product would you recommend our using for this? Thank you fir your help.

Mark
Mark
4 months ago

It’s required by the corp of engineers as most of the path sits on corp property. (The path runs from a house to a dock that sits on a fresh water lake).

The Corp requires the path to be stained Brown, Black or dark Grey.

Scott Whiting
Scott Whiting
4 months ago

Im converting a concrete storm cellar to an mushroom fruiting chamber. The floor is very rough, porous and a mound in the center approximately 1/2″ higher than the corners and the walls, so water will run to corners and sides. I have power washed the ceiling, walls, and floor 4 times to get as clean as possible. I want a long lasting floor, easy to clean as contamination is an issue here in Oklahoma.
Do I need to grind the foor smooth and what should I use?
Thanks

Scott Whiting
Scott Whiting
4 months ago

Thank you for the quick response. You saved me a lot of work.

tim I
tim I
4 months ago

Hi We are redoing our basement which was flooded. The basement is around 1250 square feet and has already been painted it once. I am looking for the best way to seal the cement slab. The house was built in 1924 so the cement is not that thick. We are getting ground water from the water table. What would you suggest to use to seal our floor. Thank You

Stephanie Latham
Stephanie Latham
5 months ago

Hi! My fiance and I have been considering using an epoxy in our basement recently room. We took up the low grade carpet that was on there and it looks like there is the original 50s tile and glue on top of that(used to lay the carpet we ripped up). Any suggestions on prepping and kits? Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Interior, currently looks like glue on top of original tile Square Footage of Area to be Coated? Approx 275SF Appearance desired? Gloss, Color, Flecks? Wouldn’t mind the marbled look Type of surface? Garage, Basement, Shop Floor, etc. Basement Has… Read more »

Scott
Scott
5 months ago

Looking to put epoxy coating on 2 car garage floor. Floor is concrete with several layers of paint. In process of grinding off all paint.

  1. Interior or Exterior concrete surface? – Interior concrete garage floor.
  2. Square Footage of Area to be Coated? – 1,200 sq.ft.
  3. Appearance desired? Gloss, Color, Flecks? – Color with Flecks
  4. Type of surface? Garage, Basement, Shop Floor, etc. – Garage
  5. Has a previous coating been used before? – No. Painted
  6. Any oil or grease spills? – No
Roger Bentz
Roger Bentz
5 months ago

Hi, I am wanting to finish a new 1000 sq. ft. concrete basement floor with a non-glossy colored protected finish that I will put area rugs over in specific areas. The concrete is very smooth finished and free of contaminants. Both colored and fleck finish would be ok and my main objective is appearance and durability.

Lenny Fusaro
Lenny Fusaro
5 months ago

1-Interior smooth finish concrete 10 years old
2-19×19 total 361 sq. Feet
3-Finish.. Gloss… Tan with specks
4- 2 car garage
5- has never been coated
6-some auto oil& tire marks
Some paint drippings
Is there someone in the area of Cape May NJ that I can have do the job, that you can suggest?

image.jpg
image.jpg
image.jpg
Rob Severn
Rob Severn
6 months ago

Interior or Exterior concrete surface? Interior basement floor but sadly there are three coats of paint on the floor with the latex version coming up and a red gooey paint which I assume is oil based next and then a tan/off white on the bottom. We are planning to use an epoxy sealer first and then using Robert’s Air Guard premium underlayment which is supposed to allow air to pass through and then a Lifeguard waterproof vinyl interlocking flooring. So really the epoxy is just to seal the basement and make it nicer looking than the yuk we’ve got going… Read more »

Rob Severn
Rob Severn
6 months ago

When you say grind, can you give me an idea of how best to accomplish that and where I can rent the equipment to do so. Saw your page on the two pieces of equipment, is there anythign smaller?

How best do I handle dust, potential lead from old paint, and any other safety precautions?

annie ogletree
annie ogletree
6 months ago

what advise would give for paint basement floor that has flooded three times. I have painted chips all over the floor just want to stop the continues paint peeled

annie ogletree
annie ogletree
6 months ago

How would you grind off the current paint? how long will this take before apply high solid epoxy ? do you recommend high protective sealer? If not from the big box stores whom do i order from?

annie ogletree
annie ogletree
6 months ago

I am providing photos of my flooring can it be cover this is not entertainment basement anymore Thank you for your assistance

basement flood floor.jpg
Tim Regello
Tim Regello
6 months ago

Which epoxy sealer would be best for the concrete floor foundation of a bedroom if just to prevent mold growth? The sealer will be covered w “quiet” paper and luxury vinyl planking afterward.

Sarah Rhinelander
Sarah Rhinelander
7 months ago

I am coating a concrete floor which will periodically be flooded with water, for humidity control in a paint bay for wooden boats. Can you give me any advise on this regarding the products you have reviewed?

Maurice Giannotti
Maurice Giannotti
7 months ago

Have 3 car garage floor previously(4 yrs old) covering-Sherwin Williams -Xylene #4 –Starting to peel from auto tires (hot). Suggestion for epoxy covering ?

Dale Martin
Dale Martin
7 months ago

What is the best epoxy coating for a driveway that is subject to high UV?

Beth Minerva
Beth Minerva
8 months ago

Would like to epoxy my driveway with grey epoxy and flecks. It is a concrete driveway that in completely uncoated, some minor stains. I have read the the ones sold in box stores tend to chip. What can you recommend that will not chip or fade?

cyndi whitehead
cyndi whitehead
8 months ago

Trying to figure out what I need…we have pulled up carpet and now want to seal an
Interior Basement floor, 600sq feet to use as a bonus/game room.
Thank you so much

John
John
9 months ago

Hello, I’ve got two greenhouses with concrete floors. I’d like to seal them with epoxy and I’m looking for something that will be very long lasting, not break down because of UV, and not be a slip hazard when wet from watering plants. Thanks so much for your help.

Louise Narine
Louise Narine
10 months ago

I’m not using on any floor surface. Instead, I have made a rock garden design of many sizes and colors of stone. I wish to ‘cement’ the stones together so no vandal can come and destroy the design. It is in my front yard, away from vegetation, about 10′ x 10′, and exposed to full sun and 4 seasons – it must be UV resistant so it doesn’t yellow much. ideas?

Hector Lugo
Hector Lugo
10 months ago

Where I can buy R A G in Puerto Rico area and what kind of warranty offer for it? Thanks

Michael Winters
Michael Winters
10 months ago

Epoxy 2 you brand material ratings

Larry
Larry
11 months ago

Project:
Backyard Wook Shed (12’x16’). Floor is made with plywood subfloor covered by “Henry 555 Level Pro” self-leveling cement.

Question:
I’d like to paint the cement. Can you please recommend an Epoxy Paint with High sheen and Very durable due to anticipated heavy use

Thanks

Larry

216
0
Questions or leave a review, please comment!x